Nazaki Clutched May 30, 2008 Author Share May 30, 2008 I like the Offshore rose gold one. :) The other royal oak not tt nice.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 (edited) the offshore rose gold is simply stunning, you shld consider that too. the other oaks, rather plain looking, hehs. Edited May 30, 2008 by Rochelle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched May 30, 2008 Author Share May 30, 2008 that's really cheap.. real one or replica? lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched May 30, 2008 Author Share May 30, 2008 (edited) That watch can buy a 08 honda fit.. lol. my friend is planning to get that.. i heard the price is 57k before discount.. Edited May 30, 2008 by Nazaki Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched May 30, 2008 Author Share May 30, 2008 ya.. i thought of buying from there. Its quite cheap. but is amazon reliable? Am not sure how the system works.. I read from that Omega watches there are not covered by international warranty.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 What made u choose the SD over the SM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Why would u buy from Amazon? Pple come to S'pore to buy watches. Our watch retailers are very competitive with pricing.(after discount but get someone who's a regular to intro/get for you.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Aiya, AP Royal Oak can buy on Yahoo Auctions lah, $57 only, Japanese Movement, $570 for Asia 7750, tell your friend take another hobby, collect other expensive things instead and don't waste time with watches, too many replicas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Ha Ha , I have a PAM29 GMT which I wear with pride, but many ppl don't know what Panerais are, I once sat next to an uncle and he asked me about my Goo Tong "antique" watch, I almost fainted, so that is what it looks like to the normal heartlander, an oversized, really old antique watch Nowadays I only wear my Rollie SM or Hublot. My PAM keep deep, deep in the cupboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 i prefer rubber too...cos leather looks old to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 u should wear with pride for such complication, those base models are a waste of collection except for value retainability...i sold my very first 112J within 2 months of purchase unworn! Bought a hommage with swiss made unitas 10 times cheaper! Aiming for the latest Air King... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khimwoon Neutral Newbie May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 What made u choose the SD over the SM? i love the SM also... but comparing got lobang at same price... SD got helium release... 1200m... solid proven diver watch up to today... the weight... ehhee i'm a sucker for heavy watch... but i'm waiting for a good time to buy my SM also... jus need to have 2 of them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khimwoon Neutral Newbie May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 haha testa... dont know you felt the same but its more fun when people duno and the design unique... everyone will jus stare at ur watch... thinking... my god wat that!!!! is it a clock??? until now everywhere u see dunno wat brand also same design... sian half Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 i prefer submariner and sea-dweller series. so u collecting older series? explorer? Collecting DJ and D series. Having love the full YG and 2T model, got at least 4 now. yes. Explorer II and SD are in my future wishlist too. Selling my Explorer II white face. Bot brand new Jan 2006. Box and papers all in. watch is for home rough use ( washing car, bike riding, swimming, jogging, golf etc) so dont expect "kept in closet" mint condition. but in 100% perfect working condition still looking very good and presentable. Tiny scratches on unavoidable places like the clasp area. make a reasonable offer and we deal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 another shi.t post totally agree with u...another ahbunana post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 Wah seh! a lot of watch people inside this forum... All hidden dragons crouching tigers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 that's really cheap.. real one or replica? lol. It's real bro... Loot though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear May 31, 2008 Share May 31, 2008 ya.. i thought of buying from there. Its quite cheap. but is amazon reliable? Am not sure how the system works.. I read from that Omega watches there are not covered by international warranty.. Those exp watches, try not to get online. The only reason why I bought online is becuase Invicta is not available in Singapore. My package came in a koyak koyak Amazon box but on the eve of X'mas... Sometimes I also visit this forum to SSLL - http://watchtalkforums.info/forums/index.php ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...