How many "members" do we actually have in SOG?

XLR8

Just to refresh the list to see who are the members that are still active in skoda forum. Here are those which I think still active. "Active" as in not few months post one time that kind. Feel free to add on if I have left your name out.

1. Lightspeed

2. Taishi

3. Othello

4. Try_conti

5. Echelon

6. Moeykf

7. XLR8

8. Fortress

9. Conned

10.Beanoyip

11.Koolaba

12.King

13.Limlien

Seems like thats all the active members folks. Compared to the main list this is kachang puteh man. [laugh] Wonder where all gone to...

1. Lightspeed

2. Taishi

3. Othello

4. Try_conti

5. Echelon

6. Moeykf

7. XLR8

8. Fortress

9. Conned

10.Beanoyip

11.Koolaba

12.King

13.Limlien

14.fluffy ?

aiyah, all change to other makes liao mah ..... cannot expect them to hover ard this forum. You think everyone like you ah laugh.gif. LS super lau jiao liao man !!!

yesterday I just checked on one motoring - there are 323 skodas as of end 2007. rare breed !

1. Lightspeed

2. Taishi

3. Othello

4. Try_conti

5. Echelon

6. Moeykf

7. XLR8

8. Fortress

9. Conned

10.Beanoyip

11.Koolaba

12.King

13.Limlien

14.Volk74

Fluffy active meh? Like long no post leh. Still got Putter, Steady, Dudemobile, Skyraider, Tracxterem, Cola80, Lamy all still skoda siao leh. Maybe sian liao they all. [:p]

Change car doesnt mean have to migrate mah. I still contact most of the bros like LS, Taishi, Try_conti, Conned, Cola80 etc...think the culture here is better. We make friends and hang out once awhile. Unlike some other forums, No same car? No talk! [thumbsdown]

the problem is most skoda owners are middle age uncles(the ones I see on the roads) who wun ever surf MCF ... so we just have to make do with a small group.

Edited by Othello

1. Lightspeed

2. Taishi

3. Othello

4. Try_conti

5. Echelon

6. Moeykf

7. XLR8

8. Fortress

9. Conned

10.Beanoyip

11.Koolaba

12.King

13.Limlien

14.Volk74

15. Virus

I browse here everyday but seldom post, can count in or not. laugh.gif

wah ... you so eng ah ? rolleyes.gif

how ? my side contacted you already concerning the paper thingy ?

Yes bro, tks very much for your help. [nod]

Cannot! [mad]

[laugh] Kidding la, of course can, you considered old bird liao bro.

not many would keep their rides for so long especially if its a Skoda ....

Or perhaps because its a Skoda that we have to keep it for that long .... rolleyes.gif

NBZ!! You suan king siah...wait all the skoda bros here come hamtam you... heheheh [laugh]

hello.... people oredi call me uncle leh ..... pirate.gif . I know I have upgraded to uncle status when my knees start to ache laugh.gif