Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 (edited) KNN, LPPL. Chicken and egg situation. Eyh, next week PC show, we go lim kopi ai mai? Not suntec la, surely die one. we get that bloody TASHI to come join us and see who else. I escape from Alcatraz. Edited June 11, 2008 by Mazdaowner ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Heck the army rank lah...but if LeePee wanna call me "SIR" in her moaning when I demonstrate to her my Fei long Technique (since she's into FT so much)...I have no objections Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Can Encik I is ony next wednesday got new batch of chicken coming in...the rest of the week I is ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Moaning cannot pronounce SIR properly la, will sound like "Se..rrr...Se...rr....Ahhh...SEEEERRRR" FT is Fei Long Technique meh? All along I though it meant Fist Trusting. Means I sala la. SEEERRRRR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 knn, now then you tell me wednesday cannot, bedsheet all cut and tie up already and throw outside window some more. nbz, now have to pull back and re plan schedule again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 LeePee prefer dragon and hence the name adopted for my technique Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 CB!!! how i noe u chun chun pung si gan and teh tiam to piah jui on wednesday?!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Still use fist la. Dragon means wear glove niah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 knn, both go buy 4D and toto la. Nbz, so chun some more. Ok, ok, change date. Anyway, me next week all can chow, got "Poh Sim Hu" no one can touch me one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 walan.. u run for me. $350 for u, $50 enuff. U put in more effort for me leh... Maybe 1 year once for farmer and mazda.. I must low profile later all thot how come I MIA during IPPT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Speaking of which...I must have given her a damn GOOD demo last nite...she's so quiet today Must be still in the lying star-jump position with mouth wide open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 KNN, LPPL. Chicken and egg situation. Eyh, next week PC show, we go lim kopi ai mai? Not suntec la, surely die one. we get that bloody TASHI to come join us and see who else. I escape from Alcatraz. This week PC Show leh dai lo THE PC SHOW 2008 Start Date : 12 June 2008 End Date : 15 June 2008 Description : The PC Show, Singapore's Longest-running and Most Successful IT and Consumer Electronics Exhibiton is back again with its 18th presentation. Following a successful showcase in 2007 with more than 400 exhibitors chalking up on-the-spot sales of over $26 million from the 907,000 visitors, The PC Show 2008 will present another significant and exciting showcase for all exhibitors and visitors. A ONE-STOP SHOP with the latest trends, variety of products and great offers to satisfy our IT-savvy consumers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Think too much liao sia u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Imagine last time we piah until LP upside down just for $20 nia nia Now u ppl got $400 but wanna siam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Because I very good, I wanna let you earn what! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Bro...u let me know...I'm on standby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Run only can get $350, not bad, rest of the stations you own self zhong la? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 If only SAF allow ppl to take IPPT as often as they like...then I sure quit my farmer job and bcome pro-IPPT taker everyday...good money considering 5 stations nia nia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...