Auspicious Wedding Date 2009

Ccjna

I would like to find out where to find those chinese calendar whereby the old folks can choose the auspicious wedding date in yr of 2009? We would like to choose a custmary wedding date during in Dec 2009. We will prefer to hold the wedding either on Sat or Sun only instead of wkdays.

Thks a million!!! [flowerface]

then b practical

u better choose a date like 5th or 6th Dec liaoz.. after tat, Xmas come pple spend finish, no $$ for ur wedding angpow.

I would like to find out where to find those chinese calendar whereby the old folks can choose the auspicious wedding date in yr of 2009? We would like to choose a custmary wedding date during in Dec 2009. We will prefer to hold the wedding either on Sat or Sun only instead of wkdays.

some of the masters will have a book called 万年历。they can use it to calculate the good dates. Don't have to wait until 通书 comes out.

Punggol Plaza 2nd floor has 1 shop called Qi Yuan. Look for Eric Thian. Or you can ask Acemundo

agreed. better to find master to choose. Clashes of animals' n date is very imptnt to Chinese. better to believe then dun. :)

just ask from hotel can liao

all the asuspiciuos date hotel all highlighted liao

have to pay extra for those days

Must wait until closer to CNY then will have the "Tong shu" for 2009.

Oh no...heard from one of my fren who aso said so leh...but i cant wait leh...how??? [sweatdrop]

yeah, also the date depends on individuals' + parents 8 characters to see if they cheong that day. most people outsource it

Hmm...my mum said that she wont be "pang dang" lor...she just said that if that date is a good day will be fine liao... [:)]

then b practical

u better choose a date like 5th or 6th Dec liaoz.. after tat, Xmas come pple spend finish, no $$ for ur wedding angpow.

[laugh][laugh] wont lah...we will invite mostly our own relatives. Not so much frens aso. [:p] Anyway, it is not my wedding day aso. [laugh]

use qi men dun jia

[wave][wave]

I will try to check this link. Thks... [flowerface]