Good All-In-One Laser Printer, networkable and scan to pdf/email to recommend?

Guyver

You ever calculated the cost per print for photos? don't need to include the laser printer machine sunken price.

HP ones huh, where you get from ? Amazon or locally?

Da best bro!

You dun wan to know

You ever calculated the cost per print for photos? don't need to include the laser printer machine sunken price.

Abt .43 cents bro

Locally

Mine is mfp276. Using for 3 yrs still damn gd

its hard to find good 4R photo printers nowadays.

Some online ones are low quality. I think HP provided this service years back, tried it. Quality is well... poor.

Glossy ones the gloss comes off easily onto the clear plastic so not advised.

The matt ones, the ones i printed for my honeymoon in 2011, already discolored but maybe partly cos of my girl flipping them a lot and leaving them out in my wife's old room (exposure to sun).

Probably should check in CS forums which photo printers still do a decent job.

A lot of people have migrated to photobooks which seem to last longer.

yeah...i did a photobook for my CO/son 2 yrs ago. Quality very nice, but took quite abit if effort to choose and organize and decorate (almost like digital scrap booking).

The thing with my CO is she is real old school when it comes to photos, put on PC/, ipad, digital photoframe also not shiok for her...

its hard to find good 4R photo printers nowadays.

Some online ones are low quality. I think HP provided this service years back, tried it. Quality is well... poor.

Glossy ones the gloss comes off easily onto the clear plastic so not advised.

The matt ones, the ones i printed for my honeymoon in 2011, already discolored but maybe partly cos of my girl flipping them a lot and leaving them out in my wife's old room (exposure to sun).

Probably should check in CS forums which photo printers still do a decent job.

A lot of people have migrated to photobooks which seem to last longer.

yeah...i did a photobook for my CO/son 2 yrs ago. Quality very nice, but took quite abit if effort to choose and organize and decorate (almost like digital scrap booking).

The thing with my CO is she is real old school when it comes to photos, put on PC/, ipad, digital photoframe also not shiok for her...

Now we know u age

I'm really old school actually. I still want to print out into a photo album/frame. But no time to do it for the last few years ha

Photobook is nice. Just i don't like to do what you said. Plus high chance being destroyed by the kids lol.

If I am as old as @2Bdriver ....I would have settled for this:

db426ab3390348c2c17a0fbe7407e1f2.jpg

joking @2bdriver! want to blame blame @Radx  :a-fun:  :a-fun:  :a-fun:

Now we know u age

If I am as old as @2Bdriver ....I would have settled for this:

db426ab3390348c2c17a0fbe7407e1f2.jpg

joking @2bdriver! want to blame blame @Radx :a-fun::a-fun::a-fun:

Yarlor, bro V, he tease people old as though he can remain younger forever, I must keep fit to OUT LIVE him and offers my last prayer for appreciations to keep MCF always at peace

Hi all,

Any idea which model of fax/scan/printer/copy all in one can use digital line?

All models should be able use digital line lah. Same as normal lan line.

Laser colour good for photos?

on the side note: 

tonnes of SSDs +  tonnes of  thinkpads + 3 colour laser printers....

You sure you not taking over Playboy magazine printing? :D

oh yah forgot that i also have three 3D printers too [grin]  [grin]

i print this for you tonight...cum cllect tmr

hqdefault.jpg

Dildos just go and buy lah. No need to print [:p]

if i can print to HIS REQUIREMENTS, better bo

@vratenza likes the diff material. I can get teh fluffy, plushy, pokey material.. :XD:  :XD:

I'm using the HP LaserJet Pro M127fn. Cheap. Around $249. Only in black & white. Laser printer comes with auto feeder, scanner all in one.

Fax function. Haven't got to use this function.

Network: via ethernet cable, no wifi. There's a wifi model but cost more.

Setup disk to make things easy.

I can print via my iphone/email. iphone has to be link to your router's wifi. The wifi model actually is a waste of money.

I can also print using an email address that HP had given me. Very weird when I first discover this. The printer the day after I bought it it printed out an email address.

What I could do is if I'm not in office say overseas or meeting my gf. I want my staff to receive a document but let's say they do not have internet access like civil servants. I could forward the document using the given email address and it would directly print out from my printer(your router and printer have to be switched on). My staff just have to go to the printer and collect the document. They do not have to access a computer or internet.

The email address has proven useful when sometimes I'm not in office on Saturdays. I do not have to go all the way to the office to print out the documents. I can do it from anywhere that has wifi or 3G/4G connection.

How come need support column one....limbek limbek one....

this is just perfect...good for patient education.... warn them that if you use too much viagra..your little bro will end up like this model... blue and limbek... :D

i print this for you tonight...cum cllect tmr

hqdefault.jpg

How come need support column one....limbek limbek one....

this is just perfect...good for patient education.... warn them that if you use too much viagra..your little bro will end up like this model... blue and limbek... :D

exactly.  I use 3D printing for anatomy models to explain to students and ascertain the planes, etc

Excellent technology use for education [thumbsup]

lai lai...tell me what cup u want?  I can help.  @mockngbrd ask for Cup Z....

fsurg-02-00025-g007.jpg

Eh.... wait...........

The blue kkj is grabbed from 3D scanner? Don't look 10+3 foot to me leh..... :grin:

exactly.  I use 3D printing for anatomy models to explain to students and ascertain the planes, etc

Excellent technology use for education [thumbsup]

lai lai...tell me what cup u want?  I can help.  @mockngbrd ask for Cup Z....

fsurg-02-00025-g007.jpg

Eh.... wait...........

The blue kkj is grabbed from 3D scanner? Don't look 10+3 foot to me leh..... :grin:

nb...my scanner only footprint 9in lah...knn :XD:  :XD:

Can print half the head kekekek or maybe the frenulum oni...