Help!! Snoring!

Soho

hey bros.. i have this snoring problem when i sleep. as i will be staying in hall in NTU soon, is there anyway to stop snoring or any pillow that is effective to stop snoring? i dun wan my roomie to chase me out. the osim pillow is abit too ex.. thanx!

try the Breathe Right strips that helps u breath better and snore softer laugh.gif

v-breathe-right.jpg

Edited by Banban

how much is it? coz if its like $1 per night.. long term my wallet will die.. coz i still student... haha

There is a brace that is available at KCS Dental Group 64424149 that you can wear at night to help prevent snoring.. maybe you can check it out.

eh.. the pillow have its usage..but it's more for the roommate than TS..

maybe TS can buy one and ask roommate to snuff him out.. [sly]

it might be your sleeping posture..

and this is a long term problem not just to your current room-mate but to your lifetime partner in future as well.

I would suggest you consult the professional help.. otherwise, google for some way to sleep which reduce snoring..

one of my BMT mate manage to avoid snoring, thus my comments above..

too bad we have not been in contact otherwise, I would have link the 2 of you up [:)]

last time i went genting with a friend... shared the same room...

1st night he was snoring all the way, i threw pillow at his face, he stopped... 2 min later, snored again...

feeling sleepy and dulan, i got out of the room and went to casino myself... in the end lost alot of $$$ [dead][dead][laugh][laugh]

costs cheaper if u buy from medical halls.I think around $7+.If your snoring persist I advise u consult ENT specialist.

hey bros.. i have this snoring problem when i sleep. as i will be staying in hall in NTU soon, is there anyway to stop snoring or any pillow that is effective to stop snoring? i dun wan my roomie to chase me out. the osim pillow is abit too ex.. thanx!

1. Change your sleeping posture. Try to sleep in alignment from your neck to the lung so that air flow freely enough.

2. Buy ear plug for your room mate.

Dated few months back, i saw OSIM have this odd shape pillow that can stops your snoring. Any one saw this as well? cost about nearly $200 if I am not wrong. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Powerhouse

My hb used to hav snoring prob...He is v fat then..now slim down abit wif some exercise, it helps...Too fat will cause snoring too...N try to sleep sideway. I oso bought Breathe Right for him last time, dun seem to work...Maybe u wan to consult chinese physcian...they might be able to help.

I read from tempur webby it said so leh..Kena conned! laugh.gif somemore we bought 4 tempur pillows that time from the SE mad.gif

http://www.tempur.com.sg/page584.aspx

The TEMPUR Pillow can reduce discomfort, snoring and sleep problems. The anatomical design, combined with the pressure-relieving effect of the TEMPUR Material, provides maximum comfort and support for neck and shoulder muscles.