Free parking

Alfpoon

Seah imm carpark now gantry already. Night time no longer free. Its $4 now.

Outsource then pay more.

think the other side the mega carpark still coupon parking.

Nornally i park in harbourfron about $20 a day.

However alternative is if u have sentosa islander, u can park free in sentosa imbiah area there then take monorail to vivo

i park sentosa free leh...then ask for concierge to mainland...hahahaha

Yah la cos u own bungalow there mah, ur maintenance fee alone can park in harbourfront for a year liao haha

I'm back from Science Centre last Sunday. I parked at Blk 116 HDB carpark (free parking on Sunday and PH) and walked to Science Centre, around 8-10 mins walk.

thanks for sharing!

i guess this thread will die soon...

free parking places here in sg, near anything useful, can count on one hand

Free parking in all thirty one Catholic Churches in Singapore. (24/7)

Of course membership rules do apply...course not.

We are happy to be of service and comfort if you need it.

i guess this thread will die soon...

free parking places here in sg, near anything useful, can count on one hand

Your hand must be holding a calculator.... Edited by Super366

There are still many free parking spots available, as long as you look out for them. Sometimes park nearer to where you are going is better, got money to buy a car but can't pay for parking?? Free parking is usually far away and no shelter, quite troublesome when carrying heavy things or when it's raining. I rather park somewhere nearer that has per entry charges :)

I tot pasir ris park is free parking but i got summon while parking at carpark e. They jist raise up a small parking notice requirement. Damn sian.. recently always kena jackpot

Carpark E opp downtown east? never have been free, free is only from 10pm to 830am.