NO FULL TANK FOR NOW

Dennisk

If u read yesterday's ST, got economist say this drop in oil price is onli a blip. Oil price will rebound back very soon once winter season approaches.

yup, right. That's why i say "for now".

Even the price might rebound back soon when winter approach but the peak might not be as high as compare to $140 per barrel.

Tank empty must pump abit lah.. Later end up like someone here..

pump the amount that can last for 3-4 days, so as to reduce the trip to keep going to petrol station.

like who?rolleyes.gif

Actually who can correctly predict if prices are going up or down? I guess one should pump to his / her needs, be it full tank or half tank. Every source or analyst can say that oil prices will drop by this amount but sekali it went up how? Life is Xinkarpor is too damn stressful liao and with the gahmen always coming up with their kok comments, we should not further burden ourselves with this kind of "pxx xxxg sway" thing...

Pump full tank or not still must pump right? Might as well save yourself a trip to the petrol station... That will really save you some money...

Actually sometimes it sense of satisfaction rather then calculate how saving $$$

depends on whether petrol station far from home or near. for me it's quite near.. smile.gif