Im so hurt after years of wait and sacrifice

Xtremegal

lucky you, have a wifey who understand the sacrifice that you make for her.

Many of us are not so lucky.. GF only talk abt $$$$ sigh.

[nod][nod][nod]

i think it is impt to get along with the right kind of spouse.

i would think that most sg graduate girls want career and fun, not babies

then i would think that such girls are not suitable for men who puts family before career

if a man wants career and fun, he should not marry [cool]

Im so in love with my man. But he chooses career out of me... im so hurt. he killed my heart ...

is career that important to a man? im a simple person. DUn nid big house or big car. Just love and care and im contented.

He probably tired of your body and maybe found a new one... career is only an excuse to dump you.....

ouch!

sigh bro.. not easy find the right one.. the thing call love is a more complicated then our engine under the bonnet. :p

Women more educated work hard and flash abit earn more. Guys who work work very very very hard eran less then them. This is the society we live in now..

sibei funny leh......

MCF rarely got such post. Maybe you should go to HWZ and seek 'professional' advice from there. [nod]

Uncle and aunty advice here usually deemed as nagging.

U first day in love? That is the classic excuse of rejecting a person.

"Oh I only got time for my career". Ask him go fxxk his career lah. laugh.gif

Dun forsake the whole forest just for a bush. wink.giflaugh.gif

(This post was edited by Watwheels on Aug 12, 2008, 3:11 PM) Forest reporting wave.gif

u better drop the pant and show the bush as well...

Im so in love with my man. But he chooses career out of me... im so hurt. he killed my heart ...

is career that important to a man? im a simple person. DUn nid big house or big car. Just love and care and im contented.

Is this you?????

Photo-0557.jpg

wah lao... most of the MCF members here really damn cruel... dun worry extremegal, Im not one of them... and i fit all ur requirement, dun have big house, yet have plenty of love and care, i can spare u some. Most importantly, career is not important for me if you can support me financially, just drop me a pm. [sly][sly][sly][rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Edited by Tigershark1976