Wedding cancelled! Need help!

Applecow

Dear all, I'm helping a friend out who had his wedding cancelled due to unforseen circumstances. He has to pay a huge penalty for cancelling so if you or anyone you know might be interested in taking over the package please see my ad in the classifieds. PM me if you are interested. It is booked for 28th December 2008 and the Regent.

MCF DINNER MAYBE?!

http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/clas...eds.pl?id=12329

no way lar, i married last year liao... even though this year haven't but i have yet to find a GF, or even a BFlipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Dear all, I'm helping a friend out who had his wedding cancelled due to unforseen circumstances. He has to pay a huge penalty for cancelling so if you or anyone you know might be interested in taking over the package please see my ad in the classifieds. PM me if you are interested. It is booked for 28th December 2008 and the Regent.

MCF DINNER MAYBE?!

http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/clas...eds.pl?id=12329

It is not possible for MCF to take over and host it for our dinner, way over budget.

You so free kaypo for people for what? Your own thesis still not yet finish some more. unimpressed.gif

Cow, lu macham, macham kaypo, ada makan, makan chu char ??unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Sarang germok lagi la? *sigh* shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Why cancel wedding dinner ? Your friend is going to forbid the deposit if no one take over ...

My fren's fren cancel wedding the day before the wedding dinner...he asked everyone to go to eat so as not to waste food since he can't get back a single cent at all (told pple no need give ang pow since no wedding).... [sweatdrop]

wish your friend good luck bro. I cancelled my wedding many years back at rather short notice too. Its really hard to find someone to takeover cos by now, most people wld have booked their dinner liao.

But the Regent is indeed a fabulous place. Great Food & Service !!! 688 for wkend price is damn cheap lor !!!

It is not possible for MCF to take over and host it for our dinner, way over budget.

Yeah... I know, it was a long shot!

You so free kaypo for people for what? Your own thesis still not yet finish some more. unimpressed.gif

Cow, lu macham, macham kaypo, ada makan, makan chu char ??unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Sarang germok lagi la? *sigh* shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

MAzzzzz... Don't say until like that la... I would do the same for you, k.

makan chu char sedap sekali! mm Mm MMMMMM!!! [flowerface][flowerface]