Is this deal good or bad or normal?

Sg_buyer

who are you? guy or gal? why must trim nose?

ok let me try to answer your question ya.... Leepee should be a SHE, so could be a gal, she like to bluff, just like PEE-NOR-KIO, nose will grow long so need to trim, esp before going down to PI shop, if not PI nose and her nose will langgar.

hope i answer your question.laugh.gif

I also like the rear air-con which is mounted on the ceiling.Cooling should be effective for third row.I feel that 7-seater exterior design is nicer than the 5-seater version.Looks more proportion to me.

Is the car cabin noisy at high speed?says 100km/l & above.

Yours is M or A for FC of 11km/l?

Some of you smart ones who are scardy cat will keep your money in the bank.

But there are many other Singaporeans who are still buying cars. Be it Picanto or Suzuki Swift or Caymen, many others who are not affected by the so called economy downgraded will still buy cars! The car demand is always higher than COE quota speaks for the confidence the car buyers have in Singapore;s future.

Smell what rose? Wake up from what?

I do read the news and the bad economy are only in USA and maybe UK and thailand and Japan.

I think Singapore will not be affected that much eventually.

As long as one has the financial capabilities, then buying a caymen or picanto is not really a bad choice.

sunday is always a good day to show off stupidity cos lesser people surf MCF.laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

err... so have you go down to PI shop yesterday or today or later? How's your NOSE? TRIMED?

Edited by Nkps

Sunday is the time I take a break from my studies and come in to counter your NOSE trimming suggestion!

I rather go for hair trimming and brazilian wax, then to trim my nose like a pinochio.

Stupidity is what you like to call me. I accept it as I have no way to counter it.

I am getting $7k per month and my wife $1k lesser, I am only driving a Toyota, why spend so much on car?? Still need to give parents pocket $$ and some time need go restauruant mah? Spend more money on house is better than car lah [scholar] ... 10 years later car will become scrap metal liao... [dead]

Got extra $$ save up loh??? What is the problem?? Must spend every cent your earn meh? [shakehead][shakehead]

Wait till you finish your school and pay your own bills then you will get know liao... [sly]

I'm a fresh graduate as well, intially thought i will be as hardworking but instead now thinking about efficiency, wanna to get home asap.. treasure my time with my family. Btw my package is only about 2k+, US MMC, financial sector. So it alright to think big now but as time goes by, you have to face the reality. Especially now alot of FT are eyeing for your job as well.

Hey hey hey, i believe she can do it.

Unless she has the quality [gorgeous] ,

-food n entertainment by guys or suitors

-petrol(by suger daddy or a guy call "Carrothead")

-expense(can do a lot of side line, worse to worst open leg)

The youngster nowadays study a lot, but r they filial?

How many of them r giving $$$ to their parents?

Instead of thinking of enjoying ur high life, pls rem ur parents. Its time for them to enjoy life after spendin so much to put u through Uni.

Dun be a ungrateful brat n onli think about urself.

[nod]

I sure do hope the larger part of your cohorts in NUS are not as naive or "in the clouds" as you are. I can only write you off as a dreamy, impressionable young punkette

tell you what, how about we make a pact?

If you graduate and earn a $4k salary per month and can buy a brand new Cayman on that salary, Dinner and cigar valued at nothing less than $200 on me.

Heck, let's put it this way, as long as you graduate and buy the Cayman with whoever's money I dont care also...dinner and cigar valued at nothing less than $200 on me.

anyway , you are going to buy the Cayman right? so this deal is free gift to you...

But if you fail to graduate and buy the Cayman within the next 2 yrs, you must buy me a cigar of my choice with a value no less than $100.

Well? [cool]

Yeah perhaps she can.

But whether can or not, no point only cheap talk .

put the money where the mouth is, thats my take.

Edited by Throttle2