Is this deal good or bad or normal?

Sg_buyer

Its funny how to seems to know my background.

My father has purchased a condo unit for me few years ago. So that part of the worry is eliminated.

dude,

To someone who says that she is eyeing a particular car, yet repeatedly fails to spell it correctly (it's Cayman not Caymen),

I only have one thing to say, "a fool and her riches are soon parted"

The lau peh dote on her ma...so buy condo for her..

Have seena few cases of richie rich....Born with a golden spoon. Good life...

No need to care much...just wait for daddy to buy for them.

Reminds me of a lady I briefly knew for a few weeks. 27 YO...if i remembered correctly.

Malaysians. Daddy is Datuk. Buy for her Condo around hillview area to stay as she works here. Was riding a scrambler before daddy wanna buy SLK for her. But suay suay, kenna accident when riding scrambler and now return back to MY to take care of wound due to the mum naggings and since lost touch with her.

Quite chio..but too bad...she's a Bi/Les...I sianz 1/2...

So...is that leepee gonna be a baby girl infront of the parents and must obey them like those goody good small ger ger??

I am sure with my degree certs and my hardworking capability, I can buy my Caymen on installment!

Assuming $250k from PI.

Down 10% at $25k.

Take 10 years loan at 2.8% for $225k loan...monthly only about $2400.

If I can get a basic job with salary $4-5k.

I should be comfortable, financially.

My significant other can support me on other food/entertainment/housing matters.

So should be feasible right?

wah, if based on your calculation, i should go and PI in the Bugatti Veyron leow [lipsrsealed]

i doubt the Porcshe salesman will be much bothered about you if you even mention about 25K downpayment. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 advice, cho lang hum hum [shakehead]

Edited by Yeshe

u miss many many things over the weeks lor... JIO JIAK PNG you also no wana come.... nowadays sibe tau liao

Nabeizz... u dare to say this ah. last kopi session comfy jio u but u last min fly aeroplane [mad]

Thats my point you answered it yourself! Funny how you put it like I am irresponsible. I am young and I got no commitment YET!

You said that many of you wanted to drive sport car also, but is burdened down by responsibility of housing/wife/kids.

Which is what my point exectly, that is to enjoy it NOW rather then when old and have too much responsibilities!

That is not what you have replied from your previous scardy cat oldies post.

With your command of the english language and curt, i doubt you can survive with the constant politicking and demands that comes with the high paying job.

Though that, I do like to see you post a picture of the cayman after acquiring one. It will shut us up for good. Even better if we can see the log card with you as the owner.

Hope we don't have to wait ten over years, as I'll really be a old man then.

All the best in your croc hunting quest [thumbsup]

back to topic

My car arrived Singapore on thursday , today i went down to make downpayment and sign all the documents .. Agent told me he will go register for car plate on monday..

My first car , very excited about my new car

on estamation after all these , how many days will my car come?

First car excited.. This is how i planned

1) Go down for checkup for the car

2) Dealer drive down to install solar firm for me

3) Dealer drive the car to my house car park

Is this arrangement good? I confirmed with my dealer he is able to drive the car to my place at no extra costs