Lv3338 Clutched September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 just teasing u....dun get serious...relax lah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 just checking, understanding you go Bishan Park every morning exercise is it?? Learning Tai Chi??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 He go there catch monkey exercise... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 guess as much, but try not to go to direct.... thot the way he does the Tai Chi quite good when he divert the attention back to me when i told him that his aim is only front door and back door... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 er...but sometime spore liang face big big do dare to ask to split.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 hmmm i know a gal last time who expected the guy who ask her out to pay for her share.. and this is the type of woman who after indirectly endorsing that the female is weaker sex with all these expectations demands equality between the two genders when a host of various issues arises... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 chey... no invitation leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 Not no invitation, heard you so ang pai, appointment must book in advance and waiting period no less than 6 months to a year.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 can book appointment now??? ok, let meet for dinner, lunch very rush after my trip to you know where. by then, mai kay kay boh eng ok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 Not more than S$15. Ya, I know I am a cheapskate, serve me right. putting the cost of the meal aside, and coming from the other party's perspective, maybe the other party have different ways of saying thanks... or that to them, the meal is just a meal, and wouldn't realise you mind it so much.. like I said, if it bother you, say it out. no point 2nd guessing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 It is a gal he likes..I think he is worried 连朋友都没得做if he voice out.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 well, it's a matter of investment.. if he like her, then it shdn't bother him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wbucket Clutched September 18, 2008 Author Share September 18, 2008 Bingo. That fear is there. Like you want to keep quiet to maintain the friendship, at the same time I have the same worries as quite a number of the bros here. Sounds like a inner-self issue here. I am still immature ba. 几十岁的人了...咳! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 The age doesnt really matters here la we are all the same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 just checking, understanding you go Bishan Park every morning exercise is it??Learning Tai Chi??? 1,3,5 morning at Bishan park I, no tai chi but brisk walking 2 1/2 rounds = 8km. or 1 1/2 hrs of solid walking.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 Not no invitation, heard you so ang pai, appointment must book in advance and waiting period no less than 6 months to a year.. Wah........ u so lucky arr..... 6 mth to 1 yr.... me waiting for the past 2 1/2 years leow, still pai boh ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 1,3,5 morning at Bishan park I 2,4,6 & 7 exercise in bed??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 you see lah, after i chio her out, she sign off liow... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...