Guy treating gals.

Wbucket

Tink Kenny Rogers not cheap though, IMO...My hb n I can eat up to abt $60...Chicken n ribs set meal...Tis is not in TS's budget of $15 each. If wan, go mcdonald, kfc or burger king... [laugh]

Gd gd...Really happi for u. Actually being abit generous to e girl u r interested in, wont go wrong one. [thumbsup][thumbsup] Hope u can hook ur [gorgeous] up. She mus be a young chioboo. [flowerface][gorgeous]

I have heard from female friend said before, when a guy ask her out, he is supposed to pay for everything because she wouldn't have need to spend money if the guy never ask her out. My first impression is "WTF". [hur]

haha..this is a interesting thinking.

Anyway, I did encounter that b4. The gal jus kept quiet.

But that only happened once.

Sorry lor...so it's u who is LKK lor...Joking niah... [;)]

If she's not chio in ur eyes, u oso wont ask her out, right? [:p]

Since u r not young liao, treating gals shd be quite common mah...esp. when u r single, treating gals on single dates. So mus kan kai yi dian. When u wan to get her, some amt of investment is needed.

It does not matter who pays. Guy pays 1st and if [gorgeous] offers to pay, then not carrot. At least there is an intention to pay.

If [gorgeous] keeps quiet and tei gong, then discounted.

It does not matter who pays. Guy pays 1st and if offers to pay, then not carrot. At least there is an intention to pay.

If keeps quiet and tei gong, then discounted.

actually it depends, sometimes the gal very shy so dun even dare to offer to share the bill, scare to break your ego. so what u need to do it break the ice. like wat thick skin guys should do, tell her u buy her dinner, she buy u back drinks or kopi lor, then can prolong the night activity [idea][sly][sly]

Like to check on views of bros here about treating female friends to meals. Say, if 2 people (a guy and a gal) met for a meal. Guy would usually pay first, right. Then gal keep quiet and like nothing happened. No mention about the cost of the meal, what-so-ever. Have any bros encounter this before? [:|]

My take is I don't mind treating, but being quiet about it and like nothing happened just gives me the feeling that I was taken for granted. [sweatdrop]

I have heard from female friend said before, when a guy ask her out, he is supposed to pay for everything because she wouldn't have need to spend money if the guy never ask her out. My first impression is "WTF". [hur]

u treat her as a fren or a target? fren normally will offer to pay...but if she feels u like her n she likes u to tats y she go out with u, then gentleman abit n pay lor. there will always be payback time.hahahaha