ADM + A168  

40 members have voted

1. 1.

• 20bhp
    • 50bhp
    • 100bhp
    • >120bhp

ADM is not made in China

It's developed here in singapore by a team of NTU graduate.

Their workshop is in Bukit batork.

Singapore has come out with many patents and technology.

This electric supercarger is more efficient. and is something like merc's Kompressor

Wah what a good car and a good mod u have . 120km/hr at 4000 rpm. I think my car got problem , mine 120km/hr at 3000 rpm. I have to send in for check liao .... haiz

Ya i dun understand it at all , tat y mine is still a lousy jupun ride lor ... haiz .... My next ride confirm A168 with lot of HORSE POWER after a slight mod...... can smoke Colt version R liao ...... A168 here i come ......

Can lah i pick u up but think i can't buy lah, I will itchy for many many many mods which A168 is a potiential mod ride ,later pocket burn a hole., later Rex, Evo , Version R , Type R .... JIO me how, anyway we go see see look look and test drive. Ok sms u when reach yr block.

ADM is not made in China

It's developed here in singapore by a team of NTU graduate.

Their workshop is in Bukit batork.

Singapore has come out with many patents and technology.

This electric supercarger is more efficient. and is something like merc's Kompressor

it isnit any thing like the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger , in fact it is far far away from the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger