Driftk1ng

ADM + A168  

40 members have voted

1. 1.

• 20bhp
    • 50bhp
    • 100bhp
    • >120bhp

Where to install the ADM Charger on a turbo car? Adding additional battery will have additional weight, is it worth the extra investment and power gains? I know you have alot of knowledge, that's why I am asking you.

does failing the crash test considered as "LATEST EUROPEAN TECHNOLOGY" [laugh][laugh][laugh] look @ the puny drum brakes and the asthmatic engine...thats european technology? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ya what..technically, that is still european technology..which is over 10yo..and technology europeans has dumped..china end up copying it..

Sure I will surely let you see the dyno.

In the meantime see this

from one of the links on the right, i saw this..

from 90kmh to 120kmh take a good 30sec to reach (and i think haven't reached..)...and shake until like that ah?

i suppose it hasn't added the ADM yet ah?

anyway, imho, my advice, keep your car stock.. lasts longer, and that goes for other makes as well. drivingcar.gif

pot calling kettle black [laugh][laugh][laugh] Go read up more about the internal combustion engine before coming here to brag...I bet u dont even know whats CAN-Bus systems...something which i deal with everyday

I know how it feels like to drive an old car and being laughed at by everyone who drives new cars. It is not my intention to laugh at you. I hope you can some day afford a new swift at least.

why the hell would I?I dont really like the way it drives compared to the old one...just like how the EG civic is way better than the current one.. and besides u dont get my point do you? U are paying so much for a TEN YEAR OLD car which is supposedly brand new to you... [laugh][laugh] and even less advanced than mine...

ADM is not made in China

It's developed here in singapore by a team of NTU graduate.

Their workshop is in Bukit batork.

Singapore has come out with many patents and technology.

This electric supercarger is more efficient. and is something like merc's Kompressor

I'm happy for you... at least you're making yoruself happy each day.

Like I said, I'm waiting. Anytime on the road..

What about Turbo? Will benefit from adding this ADM Charger? Or must remove the Turbo to use the ADM Charger? And also the battery will have shorter life or not, since it is used by the ADM Charger? Thank you in advance for your reply. Sorry, I am a newbie here trying to learn more.

[laugh][laugh]

Nice one.. can sense your sarcasm. [thumbsup]

not obvious enough though.

DK does not know how to interpret some of the postings by others lah... but he always brightens my day with his replies, a very good entertainer he is in a way. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

he doesn't even have a driving lisc to begin with..let alone a car..

now school holidays..kids sibei eng..come online and play..

during semester time, his parents everyday ask him to study..

What is not obvious? [laugh]

I am trying to respect him by asking questions which I hope will set him thinking before answering. Instead, kena suan by him. Later he will call me a Beng for driving his favourite turbo car. [:(]

Actually, if ADM charger is so good, I really want to try it ma. Dunno how many horsepower can increase hor? [rolleyes]

to increase more you can try like me... add alot of stickers [sly] if u drive subaru, u add nismo sticker for gtr power, if you drive nissan then add rallyart sticker, you will get evo power

Jio u also no use. Yr Vios cannot beat A168 1 lah. Jus now on my way back , I saw 1 A168 behind me, i faster filter to 2nd lane afraid he will poke me cos he was on the 3rd lane. Really must siamz A168 who know got air charger inside.

Can your swift take supercharger? I believe it's on carburetor right?

Sorry I am newbie. Can ask u a question? What the diff between turbocharged, supercharge and yr powderful air charger ? since all charger but yrs more worthwhile which cost cheap cheap at 500+. I am interest in getting it leh. Why not meetup let us hear how yr engine roar ....... maybe can test drive yr ride ....