ADM + A168  

40 members have voted

1. 1.

• 20bhp
    • 50bhp
    • 100bhp
    • >120bhp

ADM is not made in China

It's developed here in singapore by a team of NTU graduate.

Their workshop is in Bukit batork.

Singapore has come out with many patents and technology.

This electric supercarger is more efficient. and is something like merc's Kompressor

it isnit any thing like the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger , in fact it is far far away from the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger

aiya , why pichia his 'wet' dream ?

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif have to wake him up lah, at this rate, he'll most likely drowned in his 'wet' dream laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

How much increase in bhp? I plan to do a dynomometer this week!

My guess is now it's about 130bhp

Bro,I really begin to like u alot.

U always have some surprise topic to made me awake,keep it up!

There is another link-chery a168 going at 135km/h,is that u?

To be frank,u car from 100km/hr really take long time to reach to 135Km/hr.

I think it is becos of ur air-charger restriction.

This type of charger only let u have abit of faster pick-up becos it lean your air-fuel mixture.When u travel at high speed,it becomes air-blockage thats why u take long time to

reach 135km/hr.

This ADM charger,the original version is call Electronic turbo-jet.In 90's is already exists.That time i brought for $690.Later still have Electronic Twin-turbo jet(2 fan inside).During that time i ever heard some horror stories that the mini-fan give way & was suck into the engine.Be warn!

This thing now still inside my store.

ADM is not made in China

It's developed here in singapore by a team of NTU graduate.

Their workshop is in Bukit batork.

Singapore has come out with many patents and technology.

This electric supercarger is more efficient. and is something like merc's Kompressor

it isnit any thing like the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger , in fact it is far far away from the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger

aiya , why pichia his 'wet' dream ?

hes just giving him a dose of reality ma....

What is not obvious? [laugh]

I am trying to respect him by asking questions which I hope will set him thinking before answering. Instead, kena suan by him. Later he will call me a Beng for driving his favourite turbo car. [:(]

Actually, if ADM charger is so good, I really want to try it ma. Dunno how many horsepower can increase hor? [rolleyes]

lol... more like -(100hp) increase.

Your one is already spinning close to 100,000rpms or more at boost.. I think is like 100 times faster than the ADM charger. [laugh]

Like that, I better use the money for petrol. [bounce2]

seems like he holds his camera phone on the wheel, but it shouldnt shake so much.. seems like the A168 is very unstable at high speed, not to mention also the ability to get there at 135kmh ..

for the safety of DK himself and other road users, keep to the speed limit and stay in lane 2.

and btw, heard of a friend who 'jet' his car.. high end suffered cos of the air flow restriction, only low end got a bit better 'feel'

I think someone film for him.

Regarding the stability,that can be easily settle by correct wheel alignment.

But a 1.6cc car should not take so long to reach from 100 to 135km/hr.

I m a ex-user of these type of electronic air-charger.It is only abit good on low-end but for high-speed driving it really suffer alot.But to spend $690 to get abit of low-end,i also dont know what to say,maybe last time i m young,like to try new or stupid thing,haha!

Quoted:

no wonder so fugly

======================================

The greatest legacy of the PAP may, ironically, be in the creation of a society that no longer needs it. - Catherine Lim, in an open letter to the Prime Minister.

I totally agree..

Even my ex 17 Year old Starlet looks better..

And he is so proud of it.. [hur]

Yap!I think he start step harder at 110km/hr.Can heard the engine sound change.

My mistake cos i never on my volume loud enough,haha!

Maybe he should post one more video to show his max speed cos both video to me show that the car is able to clock 140km/hr only unless as what u said he never floor.

Must wait for his reply.

Edited by Sktan10

Everyone please keep in mind here that you do not feed the trolls that come into MCF.

If the technology is not viable and attempts in explaining it results in the revelation of stupidity. Withdraw and let the thread die.

If not for a motor bike we could have hit 180!

at 110 sound that is when the boost gage shows 0.5bar the ADM has kicked in, Even the air conditioner was switched off by a controller unit made by ADM also for more power.