Dirty Wheels

Nimitz68

Please, no offence taken. We are all mature adults and these teasings just add spice to life, in addition to Guyver. [:p][laugh]

So no need to apologize my friend. [cool]

Being offended is a choice of oneself, non-provoked. If anyone in this forum should 'choose' to get offended, then be it, and personally, it speaks of one's outlook towards life too. Thence, the party who feels as such, shld live his life under a shell far away from mankind, say Maldives perhaps??? [:p]

See u mate!

Yeap, thats why we all respect you mah, our dear lecturer [angelic]

Or is that a characteristic of Bimmer own.... [laugh]

I am convinced already. any good suggestion on which place to go for change of brake pads. I don't think I have expertise to change them myself. [:)]

My friend, u have not been paying attention. DIY, TB style at Sunrise gardens. [:p] Chk with the man first. See u

I would love to join you guys....but my official working hours till 6.30pm+++. Cannot go on time leh. probably by the time I go there, left the wrapping only, no chicken liao. [:p]

YOu could join us at portsdown road then, having drinks after dinner. [:)]

Thence, the party who feels as such, shld live his life under a shell far away from mankind, say Maldives perhaps??? [:p]

Hey, still thinking about Maldives...? Can't bear to part, eh? [:p]

Ok...I will reply in the other thread.

btw, female partners welcomed or strictly male affair [;)]

Ok...I will reply in the other thread.

btw, female partners welcomed or strictly male affair [;)]

You could bring anyone along..the more the merrier actually. [:)]

Guess what....I really blur lah....Just saw the Mintex offer of $55/- at MCF Homepage.

MAybe I should buy, then ask TB to help a bit leh. [:p]

Guess what....I really blur lah....Just saw the Mintex offer of $55/- at MCF Homepage.

MAybe I should buy, then ask TB to help a bit leh. [:p]

But MCF doesnt bring in mintex for Focus lah, otherwise the focus owners would have bought it from there! Trust me [;)]