Dumbest Stomp Posting I've seen

Tunge

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...d=44164#comment

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

couldn't stop laughing after reading this post by the dumb stomper....

"The second hand smoke could affect the animals around her" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

damn Stomp is really really getting out of hand, how can they allow bo liao people to post photos and critise others opening on the internet for something that is like making a moutain out of a mole hill Posted Image

me smoker myself...sometime also cant tahan some smokers.

its suppose to be zhi-tong, try to move away from people especially when young ones are around.

agreed that its too much to post someone photo with such ill intend.

dun like than just move away, maybe soon zoo ban smoking liao...because of such stomper.

Actually it's about time the Zoo banned smoking. It can be extremely crowded at times and it is rather uncomfortable for others.

Ha ha ha, I like the comment from this reader..

"The second hand smoke could affect the animals around her "

Haha.. so which one around her is animal?

Edited by Tohto

its about respecting choices made/make by others...

smokers zhi-tong...non-smokers - stop thinking that you will die tomorrow.

the whole is a great place.

SIL of mine, always insisted on organic food for her 2 kids.

when kids are younger, lan-lan eat every things.

Now kids in teenage. eat all fast-foods like any teenages do.

moral of the story...respect choices made/amke by others.

me smoker myself...sometime also cant tahan some smokers.

its suppose to be zhi-tong, try to move away from people especially when young ones are around.

agreed that its too much to post someone photo with such ill intend.

dun like than just move away, maybe soon zoo ban smoking liao...because of such stomper.

if only everyone is as zi dong as u are... got a neighbour downstair, his father (very old one) knn puff like nobody biz.. he like to puff his life away is his biz, but the problem is, he likes to puff at his balcony or window.. so u can imagine the smoke coming into my unit..

this type talk to them many times before also no use.. ask the neighbor to talk to his dad got no effect, once even hinted want to report env, smoke still come back after a day or two...very sian..

got one time i think a neighbour below them complained cigeratte ash on their clothing, hdb came, and now he dun smoke at kitchen window, but at balcony/bedroom window.. walan.. equally bad.. dead.gif

only choice now is to close the windows whenever we detected the smoke, or hope the wind direction change sweatdrop.gif

from the various replies it seems smoking is not banned...

the zoo is afterall a big open space... not like it's enclosed of what...

got a friend with this problem also

but actually it was not a problem for him but it was a problem for his mum

then he himself also smoke one

then one day he wanted to throw away an old dining table but still very good as the old type of wood quality is good

so wasted to throw so he put the table and chair at the corridor

his corridor area super big

then he started to smoke there

then he start to put newspaper there also

next he put his bird cage there

very soon, it became the block's yellow box [laugh][laugh][laugh]

he tell me his beighbour very zi dong

they smoke already will clean up lah

drink coffee, will wipe off coffe stain lah

he said got one naughty boy blow smoke at his bird [laugh][laugh][laugh]