Robin 4th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 cos i dun smoke. and i hate secondhand smoke so i propose lah[laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Stomp really has a number of Boh Liao threads Next time, Pang Sia cannot CUM out also must STOMP liao ... Howdie business brother..... Long time no login ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 me smoker myself...sometime also cant tahan some smokers. its suppose to be zhi-tong, try to move away from people especially when young ones are around. agreed that its too much to post someone photo with such ill intend. dun like than just move away, maybe soon zoo ban smoking liao...because of such stomper. if only everyone is as zi dong as u are... got a neighbour downstair, his father (very old one) knn puff like nobody biz.. he like to puff his life away is his biz, but the problem is, he likes to puff at his balcony or window.. so u can imagine the smoke coming into my unit.. this type talk to them many times before also no use.. ask the neighbor to talk to his dad got no effect, once even hinted want to report env, smoke still come back after a day or two...very sian.. got one time i think a neighbour below them complained cigeratte ash on their clothing, hdb came, and now he dun smoke at kitchen window, but at balcony/bedroom window.. walan.. equally bad.. only choice now is to close the windows whenever we detected the smoke, or hope the wind direction change u standby 1 pail of water... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 tell u man.. tried almost every means.. apply 'peer' pressure from other neighbors, drink copi with the neighbor (to get close to his dad and talk sense), hint hdb and env (we still couldn't bring ourselves to sour the relationship), even suggest a yellow box area @ the corridor like your friend, also tried to introduce smoke kaki in the neighborhood to the ah peh (u know, the downstair smoke and play chess one), also no use..boh pian.. the ah peh i think senile.. mouth say ok ok, next other day, aladdin come back again.. now we just wait until the time is right and move out, or the old guy visits heaven.. this is from a non-smoking family, with 2 kids under 5yr old.. no offence meant to smokers out there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 STOMP = LAME STOMPERS = LOOSERS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 (edited) alot of computer heroes in stomp too.. Edited December 1, 2008 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...d=44164#comment couldn't stop laughing after reading this post by the dumb stomper.... "The second hand smoke could affect the animals around her" damn Stomp is really really getting out of hand, how can they allow bo liao people to post photos and critise others opening on the internet for something that is like making a moutain out of a mole hill Whoa! chio bu sia! stylo the milo babe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 knn! si beh bo liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gs300999s Clutched December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Ya, damn farni, the STOMP TS kenna F**K like siao !!! Singaporean still afterall a logical and reasonable bunch of people. This makes my day !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Wah. U back already har? Long time no see no hear. Good morning Bro Recently quite Boh Eng hence cannot log in everyday like previous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Howdie business brother..... Long time no login ..... Everything going fine Bro Been busy lately that's why Boh Log in so often Hang Cheng Boh Ho Ah .... Must work hard else later Tio Pok Ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In Reply To -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Wah. U back already har? Long time no see no hear. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Good morning Bro Recently quite Boh Eng hence cannot log in everyday like previous Or u are busy now with your Audi. we shan't listurb you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 How i wish i have an Audi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Some of the postings on Stomp... don't know whether to laugh or sigh... Should complain directly to the Zoo if this bugs him so much. Maybe at the same time suggest the zoo put up signs similar to this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Ah Pig, Ah Dog with Photo and a few Rubbish words. Can post to STOMP Look like Gong Wu Gong Bo and bB Liao forum [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 i did just that. NUS smoke-free campus, so by right shd not have smoking at all. but some stupid FT students like to smoke below my then-gf's hall window. so, one fine day, i took a basin of water and poured it onto them most smokers (most, not all. but based on what i see) are just plain inconsiderate. they shd be made to wear a space helmet. save them some $ on cigarettes, also save other pple from having to inhale Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Howdie business brother..... Long time no login ..... Everything going fine Bro Been busy lately that's why Boh Log in so often Hang Cheng Boh Ho Ah .... Must work hard else later Tio Pok Ah hang cheng bo ho you should be very free.... but now you so busy so hang cheng is very very HO for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 great minds think a like... u nv know, next time there may be smoking chambers for smokers only ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...