PLEASE Tell the Truth

Hishercar

I believe your life will be less miserable when you are fed with the silver spoon.

Million dollar salary guy do not micro manage the country.

YOU micro manage your own life.

Don't expect solution to be put on the table.

Go out and find the solution.

If you are ashamed of being a Singaporean,

Then I am ashamed of having a Singaporean like you.

SHIP OUT.

Got money and nothing to do, got time to KPKB la. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Bro. grouphug.gif

What's sad is, this is not NEW, not the least, and not only contained in our country,

but a worldwide problem. No country is perfect, no rule / law is accepted by all.

In other words, either you make the best out of a bad situation or find alternative solutions

to the problems at hand instead of KPKB.

Yeah rite, he's in the comfort zone with too much time to whine and cry. People slogging on the edge have fewer words.
Edited by Mazdaowner

It also frightens me that we are protecting PEOPLE like you. shocked.gifshocked.gif Since when was there any belittlement on those who served NS?

Fought any wars or not, it doesn't concern you, because of one thing, ":The Truth HURTS" well, for that is. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

What personal? Never was it person,, until you started on the "look in the mirror" statement hor.

BTW, I don't hate Singaporeans, I just don't like SOME types of them, you being one of them, called Whiners.

No need to for any apology, makes you look like those two faced hyprocrates, who will waste no time in stabbing you when your guard is down.

You are one big Joke, hiding behind that monitor. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

first if you are the kind of person you say you are protecting the country and respecting the law then you should also respect the rules of the forum and not use bad language

it frightens me that it seems that you and are few others are the only persons that were protecting our nation, you have really not belittle the rest of us who have served NS and are going many cycles of reservists

the way you talk like as if you had fought a war for singapore, by the way may be you have been watching too many western or combat movies

i do respect your opinion but not when your comments are personal which was your very first posting

what I posted are not crap about our country but it is a summary of the many postings that can be found not only on this forum but also in many forums, so appreciate if you can get your facts right

please dont and I really am not trying to pick a fight of words with you but if i did write anything that may deem personal to you I apologise

hope that helps clear the air

Meecar

Hishercar

FatherMothercar

Sisterbrothercar

Inlawscar

Friendscar

Nomorecar thumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Oops....last one....Kanahitbycar.

The TS reminds me of a forumer who had left...ie Meecar..

They sound somewhat similar..posting style also got a bit of similarity..

bro.. i'll keep it simple lah

Goverment does not equate to a country. So I'm proud to be a Singaporean

Edited by Altivo

I will use the same phrase by Harry Callaghan in Magnum Force.

"Briggs, I hate the goddamn system, but until someone comes along with changes that make sense, I'll stick with it."

yes completely agree with you on that

however, would it be wrong to discuss about facts that have been troubling singaporeans

recently

thanks for your thoughts

The TS reminds me of a forumer who had left...ie Meecar..

They sound somewhat similar..posting style also got a bit of similarity..

and another marderfffff vit4wd who is presumed dead...looks like not lelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

not many people feel that way especially here in singapore

but in theory it is true

In my posting I never did say I hate being a singaporean but instead asked if we hate being a singaporean

the reason for that question is because of

yesterday's straits time published a reader comments that he hates being a singaporean because his encounter during his university days in NZ

Bro, you look at your reply before the mirror thing came about.

You, boy, are ONE serious sick PUPPY, I tell you.

You give the word depression a bad name.

Like I said before and I'll say it again, you can BEACH ALL

you want, it's only words, and you're not doing anything

about it, besides sitting behind that monitor, spilling out

all this toxic crap. By doing all this, do you REALLY thing for once

someone really STUPID would stand up for you and do your dirty

work? Dude....go see a shrink. You have serious problems.

And I mean it.

It also frightens me that we are protecting PEOPLE like you. shocked.gifshocked.gif Since when was there any belittlement on those who served NS?

Fought any wars or not, it doesn't concern you, because of one thing, ":The Truth HURTS" well, for that is. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

What personal? Never was it person,, until you started on the "look in the mirror" statement hor.

BTW, I don't hate Singaporeans, I just don't like SOME types of them, you being one of them, called Whiners.

No need to for any apology, makes you look like those two faced hyprocrates, who will waste no time in stabbing you when your guard is down.

You are one big Joke, hiding behind that monitor. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

first if you are the kind of person you say you are protecting the country and respecting the law then you should also respect the rules of the forum and not use bad language

it frightens me that it seems that you and are few others are the only persons that were protecting our nation, you have really not belittle the rest of us who have served NS and are going many cycles of reservists

the way you talk like as if you had fought a war for singapore, by the way may be you have been watching too many western or combat movies

i do respect your opinion but not when your comments are personal which was your very first posting

what I posted are not crap about our country but it is a summary of the many postings that can be found not only on this forum but also in many forums, so appreciate if you can get your facts right

please dont and I really am not trying to pick a fight of words with you but if i did write anything that may deem personal to you I apologise

hope that helps clear the air

Don't you EVER call me BRO. I don't associate myself with the likes of your kind.

Like a lot said, you just can't handle the truth, what I've written is "the whole truth,

nothing but the truth, so help God help you!" laugh.giflaugh.gif

Look at the way you write, look at the crap you've posted,

asking for sympathy, come on, there are people OUT there

who have even MORE serious problems then all these WHINING,

people WHO have to worry if there's food on the table tomorrow,

a job to do tomorrow, and you? Petty grievances, going over and over

again and again like a broken record.

Seriously, get a life.