Ah_dude Neutral Newbie July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 Wah kaoz.....u always appear so suddenly one. haha My car number open one of the top 3 4D prize on wed.(exact number somemore!!!) But i didnt buy. no wonder you send for respray...to wash away the bad luck.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 31, 2009 Share July 31, 2009 where are the photos of your resprayed car? a picture is worth more than words. Job still havent complete yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 do let us know whether this is a good shop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 1, 2009 Share August 1, 2009 (edited) Got back the car this afternoon. Good job!!! Edited August 1, 2009 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Impreza001 Neutral Newbie August 2, 2009 Share August 2, 2009 Ang mo kio have alot of shop... Go try... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear August 5, 2009 Share August 5, 2009 Wah kaoz.....u always appear so suddenly one. haha My car number open one of the top 3 4D prize on wed.(exact number somemore!!!) But i didnt buy. neber mind lah....try harder next time.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear August 5, 2009 Share August 5, 2009 Got back the car this afternoon. Good job!!! wahahaha....hosay liao.....can go your new place poo poo on your new car liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 5, 2009 Share August 5, 2009 Send in my sonata for whole car respray at Bak Lee / Sin Ming. To original pearl white colour. 1.2k for the respraying. $100 more for knocking small knocks on all 4 sides of the car(thanks to wify's horrible driving skills haha.). Plus install some replacement parts(front sarlong, grill and other small parts) for me. And repaint/clean the brake disc cover/drum. 2moro collecting the car. A new lease of life for a 3yr 10 mth old car. it less than 4 yrs. what makes you want to respray the car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear August 5, 2009 Share August 5, 2009 hmm. looks good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IPOSH Neutral Newbie August 5, 2009 Share August 5, 2009 Hi bro...just hit my bumper on the kerb....and the paint has worn off a bit....need to spot spray....mind pm me any intro in the east? Many thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooniik Neutral Newbie August 6, 2009 Share August 6, 2009 Kindly PM contact of a shop that does spot spray as I have many little knocks and dents round the car. Thanks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lihong82 Neutral Newbie August 16, 2009 Share August 16, 2009 Can try POK KONG MOTOR REPAIRER FACTORY BLK 1007, Bukit Merah Lane 3 #01-03 ERIC, 97713502 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Webbie180 Neutral Newbie August 16, 2009 Share August 16, 2009 I also need to find a workshop for small dent..thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Webbie180 Neutral Newbie August 16, 2009 Share August 16, 2009 Any shop around Eunos to recommend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csyip Neutral Newbie August 22, 2009 Share August 22, 2009 Any recommendations in the north? I live in the sembawang area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferrislong Neutral Newbie September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 Kindly PM contact of a shop that does spot spray as I have many little knocks and dents round the car. East side of Ubi area would be great. Thanks in advance. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...