Need New PC liao

Contax

[laugh] I know which one you guys are referring to liao , over the CNY holiday , I did fiddle around with the CPU .

Ok, like that you already one step ahead of us. If need to change RAM, SLS got a few shops to check out.

Price wise reasonable as well.

and RAM is dirt cheap now....got a 2g piece for my lappie that day for $38..i was like...whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Yeah, damn old one. Show to TS for sample purpose only. [laugh]

yah man...that DIMM use in my old 433 nia [bounce1]

and RAM is dirt cheap now....got a 2g piece for my lappie that day for $38..i was like...whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Knn, you show your face they never say "buy one get one free" meh? NBz~ never give faceie to you ar? Call brothers go set fire want? [laugh] [laugh]

Here we have GEMS too

Give Extra Miscellaneous Service.....

i need not elaborate the Miscellaneous...hahahah

hmm...dunno 'how powerful' is my old RAM...wait I go back and find out .

Here we have GEMS too

Give Extra Miscellaneous Service.....

i need not elaborate the Miscellaneous...hahahah

What happened to the GERMS chairman, Ah Pork? [laugh] [laugh]

hmm...dunno 'how powerful' is my old RAM...wait I go back and find out .

yeah...gop check it out and i may hve some lying around.....pls off load it frm me

What happened to the GERMS chairman, Ah Pork? [laugh][laugh]

marketingb his new SPecial Enriching Reachout Masses Service (spelt SPERMS)

Edited by RadX

marketingb his new SPecial Enriching Reachout Masses Service (spelt SPERMS)

Orh, that program, go hand in hand with the Paid in Advance Individual Desire (PAID)

and the other gifted program With His Obvious Rapid Erection (WHORE)

So I gather he'll be busy the PAID WHORE project till the 15th of the lunar month. [rolleyes]

Edited by Mazdaowner

yeah...gop check it out and i may hve some lying around.....pls off load it frm me

Hi Bro ,

Last nite took out the RAM and did a thorough clean up at the contact point and then replacing it back for half a dozen time.Each time the 'Eeeeeeeee........' keep coming back .Sigh... :wacko:[smash]

It's a 256mb ,DDR,333,CL2.5 .

Apparently there's another empty slot just next to it which means it 's possible to run at 512mb? [confused]

Bro....get a laptop honestly....it is far better....nowadays.

Look also at what recontract of broadband will give u good offers on PC/laptops

I have 7 laptops at home and also a vast array of HDDs...and i normally repossess ppl hdd after their upgrade..haha

wah, u not only undertake body, HDD u also undertake :ph34r:[sweatdrop]

Hi Bro ,

Last nite took out the RAM and did a thorough clean up at the contact point and then replacing it back for half a dozen time.Each time the 'Eeeeeeeee........' keep coming back .Sigh... :wacko:[smash]

It's a 256mb ,DDR,333,CL2.5 .

Apparently there's another empty slot just next to it which means it 's possible to run at 512mb? [confused]

Can explain step by step wat u did? If u take n put back then it is not removing the problem.

Take out one ram and start PC,

If Bbbbbbb still sound, remove the other one and start PC again.

If still Bbbb then something else wrong.

If no Bbbbb, then maybe 2 RAM spoilt at the same time. But quite unlikely but not impossible.

If RAM kaput no cleaning can CPR it!

Edited by Twofouronenite