Mahjong!

Ultramega

lol,i dun quite remember the rules,only on the spot i play then my memory start to come back,& my kakis will advise.when i stop playing,i start to forget the rules.

Ping Hu has also another advantage is that when a player tries to ang kang the card you are waiting for, you can snatch the card and win.

U try to snatch the ang kang then u tio bao! Only 13 wonder can snatch ang kang, if I'm correct.

3-3s and a pair to game? 11 cards only?

Xiao xiang gong? [sweatdrop]

Xiao Xiang Gong better than Toa Xiang Gong, still can kang!

BTW can xiao xiang gong game?

Edited by Twofouronenite

dun think xiao xiang can game. not enuff cards leh...

xiao xiang can play normally, but onli cant game?

da xiang cant do anything except guard, and if let pple game need to bao rite?

xiao xiang gong can gong but cannot game

da xiang gong cannot gong (since extra tiles means higher chance) and game (tio bao if gunner)

Not enuff card so got reason to be able to game. Tai Sam Guan?

Tai Xiong Kong if give other game will be Tio Bao. Kang think is Bao Kang.