Which is your favourite Singapore car forum?

Quantum

favourite Singapore car forum  

25 members have voted

1. 1. Singapore car forum

• MCF
    • SgForums
    • One.Motoring Forum
    • SHC
    • NEC
    • Mazda Forum
    • Mitsubishi Club
    • Altis Forum
    • Others

A good car forum (or any interest group board) is one where useful information, views and exchanges are traded. A negative point in an interest board is where every thread becomes a chit chat among users who know one another. example like this...

A: where can i install boydykit? any recommendation?

B: can try ABC workshop, done mine there.

C: eh B, you install bodykit liao ah?? bo jio?

B: no lah, last week strike small time 4D. so do up abit lor.

C: wah, why never treat us dinner?! call urself brother.

D: oi B, buay swee lah you!!!

A: ???

Hahaha. How right you are. And don't forget threads where people quote deep nested where 99% of the reply is quoted text. You gotta scroll eons to get to see the replies. But that's partly the forum software's fault. Mycarforum's BB software seems to handle it very well - only the previous reply is quoted.