Donut Supercharged March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 just wondering how many of u still using the good old traditional soap bars?? i gathered from friends who got maids at home... even the maids are not using soap bars to bathe!! all using branded liquid soap!! so i think most of us are no longer using them anymore..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 I still prefer to use soap over shower form, maybe you can say not use to it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 i still use leh. dove is nice i'm cheapo and it just feels less wasteful to use solid bar. for liquid soap i just whack alot so i feel the pinch even when i go travelling, i prefer to use the solid bar soap. but whichever i use, i will bring the unused one back home la. but not an opened and used bar soap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 just wondering how many of u still using the good old traditional soap bars?? i gathered from friends who got maids at home... even the maids are not using soap bars to bathe!! all using branded liquid soap!! so i think most of us are no longer using them anymore..... me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EvilDream Neutral Newbie March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 using dettol soap bar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 Usually Dettol soap bar. Now trying this new brand call life buoy, but find them too small and use up very quickly. Will switch back to dettol once used up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 there's a saying...whenever you drop a soap bar in a public bathroom...never bend down to pick it up...especially...a ''ba yi '' is around... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanchelsk 2nd Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 LUX soap bar... !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotamp 3rd Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 Haha...me still use soap bar but overseas will use liquid soap....less messy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 there's a saying...whenever you drop a soap bar in a public bathroom...never bend down to pick it up...especially...a ''ba yi '' is around... u racist la. look at your avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 still remember soap bar alot of hair gets stuck on it. still remember last time i young still share soap bar. EEEEeeee. dunno the hair is which hair or whose hair! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 just wondering how many of u still using the good old traditional soap bars?? i gathered from friends who got maids at home... even the maids are not using soap bars to bathe!! all using branded liquid soap!! so i think most of us are no longer using them anymore..... You should start a poll. I kind of got used to soap bars ..... still using them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 I am!!....cos of my sensitve skin...Am on Cetaphil... just wondering how many of u still using the good old traditional soap bars?? i gathered from friends who got maids at home... even the maids are not using soap bars to bathe!! all using branded liquid soap!! so i think most of us are no longer using them anymore..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 tats wad they claimed in prison.... there's a saying...whenever you drop a soap bar in a public bathroom...never bend down to pick it up...especially...a ''ba yi '' is around... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 I think Mazdaowner using thelong, cut into 6 type still...hahahahha..he say so one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 just wondering how many of u still using the good old traditional soap bars?? i gathered from friends who got maids at home... even the maids are not using soap bars to bathe!! all using branded liquid soap!! so i think most of us are no longer using them anymore..... Unker here uses the good old "parrot" soap once in a while, you know the green one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 The main reason,ppl stop using bar soap is bcos,its slippery....easily drop into jamban lobang,then lugi liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 The main reason,ppl stop using bar soap is bcos,its slippery....easily drop into jamban lobang,then lugi liao Then like that the main reason y pple use liquid soap is to save on $... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...