ManUtd losing the Plot or Kelong??

KapitanE

The wekend's results are bizarre.....

Fulham vs ManUtd 2-0

Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea 1-0

Liverpool vs Aston Villa 5-0

If ManUtd had won, then it would be forgone consclusion of who will be champion at the end of the season, but this had to happened... and now three players with red cards...

Beginning to feel like EPL is fixed to have an exciting ending........ f

well it seems like exciting stuff in movies.... man u a point ahead with a game in hand and lost to pool on goal difference. liverpool suddenly damn hiong and start to trash their opponents... chelsea losing to spurs.... if i know any better, it seems like a well thought out plot....

but having said that, man u has "easier" remaining fixtures compared to pool... but then again.... the ball is round.....

I am not going to take away credit for LFC recent form, but recent games seem to suggest that something is not right. Real Madrid lost big time; Vidic stumbled; now Aston Villa let in 5 goals. I am sure when Aston Villa go to Old Trafford they will be more resilient and even a draw seems to be a good result.

Whether who has easier fixtures remaining, to win a league a team has to win consistently.

It be interesting to see how LFC and Chelskis balance things up during the CL quarter finals and league matches. Whats more LFC has a weekend break on 19 April.

As a non Man Utd fan, I also find Man Utd's ability to win when playing poorly kelong. Having said that, Liverpool's recent form is almost as believable as Hulk Hogan's revivals in wrestling matches.

Liverpool American owners bribe everyone to lose mah u dun know meh. they even use their $$$ to fix the draw in CL so they can meet chelski again (earn more $$$)

Dun sigh, u will get used to it soon. More to come. Save ur sigh for the next few weeks

Last year same thing...... Chelsea vs ManUtd...near end of season, then ManUtd lost.... I was on the plane and asking the Chief Steward who won, as he watched and I did not as I was running all over..... then the CS also said, that EPL must make it a more excting ending.... guess this year it is LFC and MU ......

LFC next match is away to Fulham at Craven Cottage, let's see if Fulham will do ManUtd a favor by beating LFC....

With the Int'L matches coming up....ManU better pray hard hard thier remaining players dont get injured!!!!

Already 3 players with red card. If add another 1-2 players to injury = Highly possible upset by Aston Villa. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Thereafter ManU will start the every 2-3 days playing 1 match !!!!!!! [dizzy][crazy]

I wont be surprise if Manu finally land in 3rd placing in EPL. [laugh]

LFC next match is away to Fulham at Craven Cottage, let's see if Fulham will do ManUtd a favor by beating LFC....

Fulham strong but with Danny Murphy . . . . . . . [lipsrsealed]

the title is still for Man Utd to lose...

3 players suspended but they shd have enough squad depth...

scholes - he's a squad player this season anyway

vidic - evans too young/neville too old/brown too inconsistent so ferdinard has to lead the backline more

rooney - couldn't hold his temper and saboed the team; now with berbatov injuried, tevez and ronaldo have to push more up front...

With the Int'L matches coming up....ManU better pray hard hard thier remaining players dont get injured!!!!

Already 3 players with red card. If add another 1-2 players to injury = Highly possible upset by Aston Villa. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Thereafter ManU will start the every 2-3 days playing 1 match !!!!!!! [dizzy][crazy]

I wont be surprise if Manu finally land in 3rd placing in EPL. [laugh]

[/quot

If that is the case, i will laugh till i drop dead. "lost the battle, win the war" who said that???????? I make sure i laugh at him till XXXXXXXXX

Villa away right? Cant see them taking anything from that match. Dun forget..... SAF. He just need to work his magic abit can liao