King 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 bloody coward... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 I am amazed why the girl obviously someone with intellect based on her pay took so long to stop this yeah... weird... can't imagine any girl earning above $10k/m wanting to go out with a guy earning less than 1/4 her salary. maybe he is very charming.... but certainly doesn't seem so in the above report. i think the whole story is not there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 maybe very good in " Choi Leh" and patern liao liao.... or maybe SI BEI TAO KI...... Thay why she tar bu lat tar han..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 i know of a young man, he never has any girl like him before. so one day he went to ktv and a hostess made him very happy and felt being loved. from that day onwards, he splurge on her with all his salary and whatever money he can get. his retired parents gave him ten k as downpayment for a new car, he used it to buy gold for that ktv girl. the ktv girl already has 2 kids, and her husband actually allow her to sleep with this young man. this young man every few weeks will take bus to her home in malaysia (she returned home liao) and he will buy gold along to please her. till today he is still doing so, but i heard he is broke liao. crazy, but true matter hor, my best friend knows this guy quite well and he tell me one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 i know of a young man, he never has any girl like him before. so one day he went to ktv and a hostess made him very happy and felt being loved. from that day onwards, he splurge on her with all his salary and whatever money he can get. his retired parents gave him ten k as downpayment for a new car, he used it to buy gold for that ktv girl. the ktv girl already has 2 kids, and her husband actually allow her to sleep with this young man. this young man every few weeks will take bus to her home in malaysia (she returned home liao) and he will buy gold along to please her. till today he is still doing so, but i heard he is broke liao. crazy, but true matter hor, my best friend knows this guy quite well and he tell me one. Your story happened to many naive Singapore guys who got posted to China by their companies. I know not a single one who didn't either A) fell under China girl's spell and began to "keep" the China girl, splurging money on her; B) betrayed his wife/girlfriend in Singapore and had ONS with China gal. If any guy tells you he didn't have funny business while in China, I'll show u a liar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeshunda100 Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 i know of a young man, he never has any girl like him before. so one day he went to ktv and a hostess made him very happy and felt being loved. from that day onwards, he splurge on her with all his salary and whatever money he can get. his retired parents gave him ten k as downpayment for a new car, he used it to buy gold for that ktv girl. the ktv girl already has 2 kids, and her husband actually allow her to sleep with this young man. this young man every few weeks will take bus to her home in malaysia (she returned home liao) and he will buy gold along to please her. till today he is still doing so, but i heard he is broke liao. crazy, but true matter hor, my best friend knows this guy quite well and he tell me one. Actually sg gals should learn from ktv gals how to please a man and not the fuc$ upz with us. really very piss off by the sluts in sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Destiny03 Clutched April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 But whenever they started quarrelling, he would drive to a cemetery. TERRORISED: Janet said her ex-boyfriend bashed her up in the car. TNP PICTURE: CHOO CHWEE HUA There, in that deserted eerie place, in the dead of night, he would beat her for hours. Sometimes he would also make her have sex with him. Make love i but cemetery is really new to me... not new lah i personally seen a car parked at cemetry with newspaper cover the window and can see the car moving it was during ching ming and my family normally visit my granny 2am in the morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 not new lah i personally seen a car parked at cemetry with newspaper cover the window and can see the car moving it was during ching ming and my family normally visit my granny 2am in the morning I Ah Pek liao mah ... But i rather give this sort of venue a miss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 Actually sg gals should learn from ktv gals how to please a man and not the fuc$ upz with us. really very piss off by the sluts in sg err....r u a intellectual, intelligent and a sense of humour guy....sg gals are looking into such qualities, do you have one? despite so many yrs of proper education, dun tell me sg guys are goons or stupid meh???? u r looking for gal who will serve you tea, slipper, prepare bath, possess command and control over her inorder to make you feel like a man...that is very sad of you to have such mentality leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 err....r u a intellectual, intelligent and a sense of humour guy....sg gals are looking into such qualities, do you have one? despite so many yrs of proper education, dun tell me sg guys are goons or stupid meh???? u r looking for gal who will serve you tea, slipper, prepare bath, possess command and control over her inorder to make you feel like a man...that is very sad of you to have such mentality leh Maybe 50 years ago have lah...... Now ah.....wait long long har.... Police alst time wear short leh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 yeah... i found it weird too... tot most ladies working as high ranking managers (10k above) shd be strong enough (maybe deal with office politics for too long)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Woman are emotional being. There are strong career woman, but at home is a guai guai wife.. Many years ago, in the newspaper also have one business woman trying to claim more than $500,000 from a ex-boyfriend. So not so surprise anymore to see such successful woman to be slave of emotion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Why is it ... when a woman is submissive and accomodating, the man is a bast&&&. When the man is kind and gentle, the woman is a b&t&ch? If only all the gentle guys and gentle girls end up together, and all the nasty guys and girls pair up together, then the world would be a better place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Nan Ren Bu Hua , Nu Ren Bu Ai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 all girls like naughty man. hahahhahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Maybe she likes all the physical abuse or the s*x. I know some women who just like to get into trouble with the guys.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Maybe I should go back and start thrashing wifey.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Where do find this type of sg gals liaoz? National museum got anot? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...