Proton Exora

Neokn

who wanna sell this car contact mi,i wanna buy used

looks like all exora owners are just enjoying their ride for now,

may be a while before they go as 2nd hand.

havent....last wk wanted to go,...den bad luck kena work. i had to work the whole long wkend...so no chance of doing the stickers. wat a luck.

bro, done any upgrades yet??

wah....long time nvr post in this thread. enjoying exora for now. already covered my roof n door pillars wif sticker. n finally pasted my door visors. only headache is keeping it clean. wash today, dirty tomrw. hopefully today's rain can help me wash of the bird s--t a bit.

post some pictures...

hello, just want to ask any brother have exora weird sound? inside dashboard or anywhere. im facing these problem and need some help. i try go proton sc but they cant fix it. if any brother already fix or find the problem..please told me..

Well i had a similar problem inside the dashboard a "tok tok" sound. However the sound tends to appear once in a while, so i waited for the sound to appear quite often. Then during my second servicing i asked the SC mechanic to follow me and while driving the sound appered and he rectified the problem during the servicing,till then no more sound. :D

my has a "clicking" sound. but does not happen always.. sometimes whole day nothing.

only can be heard if turn off radio. everytime at SC the sound does not appear.

so just leave it for time being---sounds to me near the area below where the IU unit is.

How is the pick up with 5 to 7 adults for manual and auto version, bearing in mind the heavy kerb weight of 1437kg which is equivalent to a 2000cc car.

no issues lah...even my auto full load from stationary on slope.

(if any owners still have power issues just let me know-i will help you!) :D

though its a 1.6, the campro cps has been tuned to 125hp.

in "boleh" land many exoras have scaled genting without a hitch....

hey! bro. its a full size mpv--what type of pick up you looking for? the exora delivers & does its job well for the size/price.

with much improvements made since the 1st batch of exoras. now's the best time to get one!

ok will try to take pics over the wkend. cost is very cheap. i can give u guys the contact if interested.

bro, still waiting for your photos leh?