Blackwind Neutral Newbie July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 very nice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny_rigid Neutral Newbie September 7, 2009 Share September 7, 2009 Can i join! Newbie here. Sorry for the picture quality... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 This look like your car with ur old paint job leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 bro u got new project? show some pics can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 bro u got new project? show some pics can? After respray then take picture la.... Now the car multi colour. heehee.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 Hi Newbie! ......U MUZ B KIDDING, BRO! U R D GURU! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny_rigid Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 This forum Starletgt is the guru! Hahahaha! I newbie only........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 Your my guru leh... so ur lao guru... lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny_rigid Neutral Newbie September 10, 2009 Share September 10, 2009 Rebuilding back my 5e now! Conrod bearing addy out! So forge piston and metal gasket addy buy..... but conrod i think i use the one from the 3e-fte single cam! not boosting high! hehehehe! Bearing is the most important for me so i will use the one like yours! hehehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 Shhhhh secret... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny_rigid Neutral Newbie September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 Shhhhh secret... Hahahahaaaaaa.........top secret hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie September 19, 2009 Share September 19, 2009 I saw a Starlet at Super Import Night. Who's is it sia? Very nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched September 19, 2009 Share September 19, 2009 I saw a Starlet at Super Import Night. Who's is it sia? Very nice! got pics bro? btw i lurve your avatar! did u paste your avatar on your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie September 19, 2009 Share September 19, 2009 I have a semi pro DSLR that can shoot perfect car pics But I forgot to bring........ I din take any pictures leh damn sianz!!! Oh I din leh. Skally put liao tio TP aim haha! Jk jk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched September 21, 2009 Share September 21, 2009 I have a semi pro DSLR that can shoot perfect car pics But I forgot to bring........ I din take any pictures leh damn sianz!!! Oh I din leh. Skally put liao tio TP aim haha! Jk jk. wow which semi pro dslr? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie September 22, 2009 Share September 22, 2009 Its a camera mate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whyeme Clutched September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 Its a camera mate. yes bro i know what is dslr... i was asking him which make and model Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 It's a Canon 40D. Knn reach liao then realised forgot to bring... Damn sianz. My friend took a pic of it I will post if I can get. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...