Do ALL NSmen deserve this?

Sleepyman

http://www.peacebella.com/2009/04/05/singapore-ns-man/

Quote:

Singapore NS Man

By Peace | April 5, 2009

It is useless and bad to talk about this, but it is a fact. I simply do not understand what MAN learned in NS or National Service. You go BMT, Basic Military Training for three months, and then what you do for the rest of the years? You built up your physical strength perhaps, but what about other aspect of life? Do you come home to become the commando hero and once out of school your learning stop?

Outcome of National Service

We saw in the newspaper, MAN abusing maid, NS MAN, in their uniform some more. What has MAN learn in their NS really! We saw in the news also, Man bully man, and poor NS man died in the process

Paiseh, my Ang Mo Boh Ho ... [blush]

Is she complaining that her Ah Lau never sayang her??? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Gender equality - if men can do it, so can women... [rolleyes]

Gender equality - if men can carry, so can women...

Gender equality - if men can earn money, so can women...

Gender equality - if men serve the country with NS, so can women serves the nation with delivering more kids...

Gender equality - if women can get 4 months paid maternity leave, so can men ... but (?)

Gender equality - man bullies man, woman also bullies woman; man bullies woman, woman also bullies man...

Gender equality - her mother gave her things to carry, she carries; her man is also carrying his own mother's baggages. She wants him to understand, but is she understanding herself...

Gender equality - if she doesn't want to get pregnant, no one forces. Her man is made to serve the country mandatorily and without recourse...

Gender equality - if he grumbles as what was written, this article defines potential nagging within unspoken confinements of her family...

Gender equality - I am waiting to see the other side of HIS story!!!

http://www.peacebella.com/2009/04/05/singapore-ns-man/

Quote:

Singapore NS Man

By Peace | April 5, 2009

It is useless and bad to talk about this, but it is a fact. I simply do not understand what MAN learned in NS or National Service. You go BMT, Basic Military Training for three months, and then what you do for the rest of the years? You built up your physical strength perhaps, but what about other aspect of life? Do you come home to become the commando hero and once out of school your learning stop?

Outcome of National Service

We saw in the newspaper, MAN abusing maid, NS MAN, in their uniform some more. What has MAN learn in their NS really! We saw in the news also, Man bully man, and poor NS man died in the process

Edited by Flight_skoda

more like a preggy did not get attention from her hubby...who can she blame? only her...she choose to marry this guy wat...knn...don't understand....go for consultation lah if marriage got problem.....

Pregnant woman temper and mood not good. Obviously the husband is the first one to kenna wack, now taking cover somewhere(that's what NS taught us, how to take cover). Seems like this technique is quite useful in the family lifestyle.

Now all NSmen kenna also. Maybe later Mindef also kenna wack.

When I look at the author's nick or name I want to laugh. Peace? Looks like she wanna declared war with NSmen.

more like a preggy did not get attention from her hubby...who can she blame? only her...she choose to marry this guy wat...knn...don't understand....go for consultation lah if marriage got problem.....

Thanks for your clarification Bro [thumbsup]

Then she shouldn't have mention si mi NS Men ... [thumbsdown]

Most of the NSmen slog for their 2 or 2.5 years followed by 13 or 10 cycles of reservists [bounce1]

Mai anyhow compare & insult them ... [furious]

Machiam all NSmen like that meh. One thing bad, push the blames to all. So clever, go tell Minister abt it lo.

Edit Add on:

Woman need to carry baby, look after babies, and in the end, the “BIG BABY” too…. In this modern society, where you want both partners to work, then you ought to learn to ‘behave’ and ought to know how to be a ‘grown’ adult, be a responsible person. Men who are known to undergo National Service, and yet, this is what they are doing in the society — indirectly destroying their home….. is this what National Service is all about?

From:http://www.peacebella.com/2009/04/23/im-a-mom/#more-622

Wapiang... Kong si mi Destroying their home. Put words on other ppl mouth leh.. BTH

Edited by Josho

Paiseh, my Ang Mo Boh Ho ... [blush]

Is she complaining that her Ah Lau never sayang her??? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

where got no sayang???? no sayang how to get pregnant??? this bitch is suffering from pre-natal syndrome lah....just need someone to kpkb...again they understand NS from newspaper only....perhaps the MINDEF should organise visits to camps for all ladies to have a better understanding...to them NS is just marching and running

1 more they sure know. Eat Snake.

She kept saying CDO, so maybe her hubby is one of them? hmm

Ha Ha Ha ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

quote from her blog

That Is Called NS Man, strength of NS Man

Mind you, I have to walk around with my big tummy

Aiyo....preggie wm r v emotional one le....let her rant rant lo....

But be fair, dun tink every man is like tat le....n she shd not hav brought in NS to rant abt her ah lau. Her hb cld be stuck up...whether he goes NS or not...so nothing to do wif NS bah....cannot use one bamboo to flip the whole ship of pp le.....I still feel tat NS is impt for the country. N I feel men who pass out from NS r more mature in tinking.