Indoor water features

Peqasus

hi guys,

do you know of any showrooms for above mentioned? looking at both aquariums (not for fish) and indoor water features.

hey thx. ya saw those. looking for something tat's more contemporary actually. will definitely drop by their showroom . jus hope to draft up a tour list over the wkend haha.

for cheaper buy , u can try farm mart .

there is a water feature ware house there.... lotsa to choose and cheaper. can bargain

Those nursuries around MacRitchie should have. Quite ex though.

My colleague had it, then he became sian with it because it consumes a lot of electricity so he switched off the pump. Sway sway become stagnant water and mossies started breeding in it. He quickly drain off all the water and now become white elephant liao.

My company bought the water feature from Kovan area (Beside the Kovan MRT). Else like another bro mentioned can go to Famart, there is a shop (Corner shop) selling water feature as well.

hi guys,

do you know of any showrooms for above mentioned? looking at both aquariums (not for fish) and indoor water features.

i bought mine at far east florist (the one along thompson road, near mediacorp)

=)

Those nursuries around MacRitchie should have. Quite ex though.

My colleague had it, then he became sian with it because it consumes a lot of electricity so he switched off the pump. Sway sway become stagnant water and mossies started breeding in it. He quickly drain off all the water and now become white elephant liao.

your friend can put some bleach into the water so mosquito cannot breed. Best if you have SAF issued water purification tablet, we try to poisoned our sgt fishes once, ran out of water purification so dump in one handful of panadol. [furious] the panadol didnt dissolved, the fishes didnt die, sgt came back saw the panadols on the bottom of his fish tank, all kena fuc*....but no one admitted [sly]

Edited by Hotamp

Hi guys,

Hijack this thread a little.

I got a mini water feature and I think my water pump burst...suddenly stopped working. The pump is very small 3x3x3cm kind? Where can I get it fixed/replaced in SG?

Any redirection of lobang or PM will be helpful....thank you..