Pinobii Hypersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 images.jpg Nothing fancy, cheap cheap Japanese car. But will need to delay 6 to 8 months for my sky dweller😆 Wa...recently u on buying spree hor, one shot buy so many big ticket items Is that ur hand in the photo? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 (edited) Wa...recently u on buying spree hor, one shot buy so many big ticket items Is that ur hand in the photo? Nope , the dealer send to merlin workshop and took photo then whatsapp me. I been without a car for sometime, where got buying spree. Somemore, all the things I buy are cheap, cheap. Not like some folks here出新车。😆😅 Mine is old car that why can pay full cash. Just wanted to recommend good honest dealers so that people can benefit. Can call him 97907755 raymond. Think he also ktv kaki😆😅 Edited August 3, 2015 by Staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 images.jpg Nothing fancy, cheap cheap Japanese car. But will need to delay 6 to 8 months for my sky dweller😆 Hmm red, convertible, 2 doors, Japanese. Guess it's a 370Z Roadster Congrats 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Hmm red, convertible, 2 doors, Japanese. Guess it's a 370Z Roadster Congrats The fairlady you know only 4cylinders? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 (edited) Hmm red, convertible, 2 doors, Japanese. Guess it's a 370Z Roadster Congrats no lor, it a 4 door, and a bloody old car to fetch clients around. but till date , this dealer 97907755 Raymond been ok. zero tricks till date. but I still be relying on pubic transport when I go drinking or can call RADX,, heard he uber driver part time in his bmw Edited August 3, 2015 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 (edited) Today paid full cash for the car. Overall experience is 70% The price was as agreed so quite happy The car was promise to be vacuum and clean......when i took over the car, found food underneath the mat....car was not clean as promise The engine leaking oil was done as promise. During driving, found out that the bearing needs changing and he told me it cost 250 for parts Comments, you need to test drive the car properly before committing. Not the best car dealer. But is an honest one , just be more careful that all Disclaimer. ....i am buying an old car, compare to folks who dump 50 to 100k for a new car. I am still far far away Edited August 4, 2015 by Staff69 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 20150804_150634.jpg Today paid full cash for the car. Overall experience is 70% The price was as agreed so quite happy The car was promise to be vacuum and clean......when i took over the car, found food underneath the mat....car was not clean as promise The engine leaking oil was done as promise. During driving, found out that the bearing needs changing and he told me it cost 250 for parts Comments, you need to test drive the car properly before committing. Not the best car dealer. But is an honest one , just be more careful that all Congrats on getting your ride, can sian more chio bus liao, hee hee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Congrats on getting your ride, can sian more chio bus liao, hee hee Thanks, but be honest, this is more like ferrying customers around. I learn if you spend time with the gals listening and having conversations, dont really need a car to hook them. bb has a bike, she can pick me up😆😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Thanks, but be honest, this is more like ferrying customers around. I learn if you spend time with the gals listening and having conversations, dont really need a car to hook them. bb has a bike, she can pick me up😆😆 Lol...u r becoming a pro, super scary! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 20150804_150634.jpg Today paid full cash for the car. Overall experience is 70% The price was as agreed so quite happy The car was promise to be vacuum and clean......when i took over the car, found food underneath the mat....car was not clean as promise The engine leaking oil was done as promise. During driving, found out that the bearing needs changing and he told me it cost 250 for parts Comments, you need to test drive the car properly before committing. Not the best car dealer. But is an honest one , just be more careful that all Full cash Looks like doing big business sia... Ok la, the major issue which is engine leak was fixed. Bearing can be swapped to a new part so I would consider that an easy repair. As for car interior, can clean it yourself and take it as exercise. SgCarFinder at Sin Ming? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Full cash Looks like doing big business sia... Ok la, the major issue which is engine leak was fixed. Bearing can be swapped to a new part so I would consider that an easy repair. As for car interior, can clean it yourself and take it as exercise. SgCarFinder at Sin Ming? Ya . So you know even if i zero loan, it nothing to folks who pay 50 to 100k for a new car.😆😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kk13 2nd Gear August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Nice White Edix. Enjoy your ride... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Nice White Edix. Enjoy your ride... Lol, I thought it was a City... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 (edited) it a suzuki Edited August 4, 2015 by Staff69 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 it a suzukiCongrats!Enjoy your pre loved new ride! 😉 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 it a suzuki How come they remove the valve cover? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 5, 2015 Share August 5, 2015 Staff69, on 04 Aug 2015 - 11:39 PM, said:it a Suzuki tks for recommendation on car dealer.... my friend's car coe end early Nov this year. need to look for replacement soon enjoy your ride 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 5, 2015 Share August 5, 2015 How come they remove the valve cover? Got oil leak, so he lan lan repair before i pay up😆 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...