Ridiculous Driver

Mongalai

I was sending my friend home from work last evening, almost 8 PM already. Had just turned in on the road towards Temasek Poly after coming down the flyover from Airport Road. The road was a 3 lane, and I was on the innermost left lane which could either turn left or go straight after the traffic light junction at the Caltex Station. I was going straight. Just going pass the traffic light and there comes this Altis on my RIGHT who actually tried to turn LEFT!! A quick swerve and a step of the pedal averted a potential impact right on my driver door, which was following quickly with a burst of expletives. Hope that there are less of such ridiculous drivers around.

These type of fuxkers really Kiam Gan [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Is this reaction from you...worth it?

Similiar cases of such driver...slamming onto another ..only got a $1000 fine form the Courts!

And the convicted driver still got the cheek to appeal.

Is this reaction from you...worth it?

Similiar cases of such driver...slamming onto another ..only got a $1000 fine form the Courts!

And the convicted driver still got the cheek to appeal.

Long term is Boh Hwa ... <_<

Short term is one get to release his anger ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I'm still learning to control my damn temper since starting to ride on the road 12 years back [:p]

Very dangerous act by that driver.

Be careful of many such drivers at the Outram Road junction turning left towards Tiong Bahru Road. First lane on the left for turning left only; second lane can go straight or turn left. But many times, car turn left from the third lane. I lost count of how many times I encountered this at that junction....

I was sending my friend home from work last evening, almost 8 PM already. Had just turned in on the road towards Temasek Poly after coming down the flyover from Airport Road. The road was a 3 lane, and I was on the innermost left lane which could either turn left or go straight after the traffic light junction at the Caltex Station. I was going straight. Just going pass the traffic light and there comes this Altis on my RIGHT who actually tried to turn LEFT!! A quick swerve and a step of the pedal averted a potential impact right on my driver door, which was following quickly with a burst of expletives. Hope that there are less of such ridiculous drivers around.

I've encountered something similiar yet opposite a few days ago. Also a Altis driver. [lipsrsealed] (No offence to Altis driver, its just a coincidence... [sweatdrop] )

It was Clementi road near Ngee Ann Polytechnic, the junction under the flyover crossing bukit timah road.

Its a 2 lane road, the right most lane is for turning right only towards dunearn road or making U-turn. The left lane is for turning right AND going straight towards woodlands direction.

I was at left lane with my signal on, wanting to make a right turn cos I want to turn into Rifle Range Road shortly after the junction. Then this champaine colour Altis which is on the right lane just proceed straight towards woodland direction. I blast my horn and slow down to let it pass, then manage to make my turn.

if you had time to spare,

should just let him ram,

then make TP prosecute him jialat jialat.

if you had time to spare,

should just let him ram,

then make TP prosecute him jialat jialat.

huh... n put ur life a risk? sorry but i think that's just dumb.

let him ram will kanna ur car. even though he wrong, heart pain see own car kanna. best is try avoid.

huh... n put ur life a risk? sorry but i think that's just dumb.

peter parker thought so too,

but then the robber killed his uncle ben.

wait the idiot altis driver kill someone you love,

then see what you think [laugh]

huh got relation meh? [laugh]

so u r saying when driving u see a car driving dangerously and swerve into ur lane u'd just let him bang u ah rather than take defensive action? n u think by doing so u r nobel ah? wah... ok lor. i hope u can stop as many as of these type of driver as possible. Thanks!

Edited by Tunge

let him ram will kanna ur car. even though he wrong, heart pain see own car kanna. best is try avoid.

kana car is one thing, machine is dead n that one insurance can settle, but what if injured or something more serious how?

u neber buy life & medical insurance ah?

"i dun goto hell, who will goto hell?" [angel]

Yah but PP became spiderman you know? [sleeping]

u need to be spiderman to let pple ram u meh? [smash]

u neber buy life & medical insurance ah?

"i dun goto hell, who will goto hell?" [angel]

haiz.. ok lah.. u very hero, please go save the world n let all the reckless drivers bang u. all I can say i Thank You!

when it comes to health and well-being it's not only abt money bro, what if u break a leg and it never heals well, walk with a limp or cannot play sports anymore, or spine injured, face disfigured? anyways that's just my rationale and thinking, when i consider all of the above, i'd NEVER do a folish act of letting other car ram me, so i can claim insurance or so i can get the other guy in trouble.

but then there are Heros like you who are willing to risk it all for the better of man kind.. i say keep it up. [laugh]