Jumpman075 Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 dont worry lah, if he met me when i'm working i will crush him with my 10 wheeler gangters lorry. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mongalai Neutral Newbie July 6, 2009 Author Share July 6, 2009 Sort of triggered my memory of another incident I had. I was at the junction, preparing to turn right. Just happened that there was 2 turn right lanes, the inner one for cars making U-turn or just turning right. I was in the inner right lane. After the green arrow appear, I proceed to make my right turn. To my horror, the car on my left happily proceed to make a U-turn just in front of me! Luckily I was going off slow, plus I was just too amaze to at see how idiotic some drivers can be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Sort of triggered my memory of another incident I had. I was at the junction, preparing to turn right. Just happened that there was 2 turn right lanes, the inner one for cars making U-turn or just turning right. I was in the inner right lane. After the green arrow appear, I proceed to make my right turn. To my horror, the car on my left happily proceed to make a U-turn just in front of me! Luckily I was going off slow, plus I was just too amaze to at see how idiotic some drivers can be. Use 2nd lane on a 3-lane "70km/hr semi-expressway" to turn into small road w/o signal also encounter before. This type of burger must be thinking they drive damn BIG blardy cars with wide turning radius. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Is there a typo? 200m in front of you, you already horn ah? terror There is no typo. The driver will not be able to match my speed the moment he/she join my lane. I have to brake to allow him/her to filter through. I will not inconvenient myself. If the driver is further away, i have no problem with the filtering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 peter parker thought so too, but then the robber killed his uncle ben. wait the idiot altis driver kill someone you love, then see what you think true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Nowsaday dunno how people past their high way code. For e.g at a normal multi lane cross juction, turn right keep right is the thumb of rule. (right most lane turn to the right most lane and second right most lane turn to the second right most lane, no matter how many lanes there are after turn right) but there r idiot from right most lane turn to 2nd right most lane, and even have the cheek to horn at me. this happen to me many time during turning right. Yup, this kind of behaviour is prevalent amongst the lady drivers. 9 times out of 10 I would say... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 nowadays a lot of idiotic drivers on the road, straight road can turn left/right. Turn left/right lane can go straight.. dunno how they pass their driving one... Perhaps there are some who drive without passing their class 3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Nowsaday dunno how people past their high way code. For e.g at a normal multi lane cross juction, turn right keep right is the thumb of rule. (right most lane turn to the right most lane and second right most lane turn to the second right most lane, no matter how many lanes there are after turn right) but there r idiot from right most lane turn to 2nd right most lane, and even have the cheek to horn at me. this happen to me many time during turning right. You are damn right! This is rampant at Marymount Road turning right into Marymount Lane (2 lanes turn right) and also Marymount Land turning left into Upper Thomson Road/Lornie Road (3 lanes turn left). those idiots. 70% of the time, i need to honked at idiots cutting into my lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razgriz Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 sometimes mi is see whether beside got car, if no have i keep left directly.. slow veh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jun86 Neutral Newbie July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Along Jalan Kayu, Traffic light red.....I stop before the yellow box before the traffic light. Lady BMW driver from behind me, go into bus bay and "OVERTOOK" me and end up inside the yellow box. Does that one car difference requires such measures? Best part, some car was trying to reverse park into one of the prata shops hence blocking the road. Lady BMW decides to go into opposite direction road without checking oncoming vehicles. She kana stuck coz oncoming van ebrake right at her face and I already move forward into her old position liao. Everybody who went pass her horn at her. I think the van driver was literally shouting @#$@#$@#$. Makes u wonder why some drivers drive the way they drive at times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Along Jalan Kayu, Traffic light red.....I stop before the yellow box before the traffic light. Lady BMW driver from behind me, go into bus bay and "OVERTOOK" me and end up inside the yellow box. Does that one car difference requires such measures? Best part, some car was trying to reverse park into one of the prata shops hence blocking the road. Lady BMW decides to go into opposite direction road without checking oncoming vehicles. She kana stuck coz oncoming van ebrake right at her face and I already move forward into her old position liao. Everybody who went pass her horn at her. I think the van driver was literally shouting @#$@#$@#$. Makes u wonder why some drivers drive the way they drive at times. + = Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Along Jalan Kayu, Traffic light red.....I stop before the yellow box before the traffic light. Lady BMW driver from behind me, go into bus bay and "OVERTOOK" me and end up inside the yellow box. Does that one car difference requires such measures? Best part, some car was trying to reverse park into one of the prata shops hence blocking the road. Lady BMW decides to go into opposite direction road without checking oncoming vehicles. She kana stuck coz oncoming van ebrake right at her face and I already move forward into her old position liao. Everybody who went pass her horn at her. I think the van driver was literally shouting @#$@#$@#$. Makes u wonder why some drivers drive the way they drive at times. this lady damn fierce sia. i like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozzie Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 + = She must be super stomachache! Every second counts... Too much curry on the prata round the corner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 + = edited Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpman075 Clutched July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 (edited) or maybe her aunt came at that very moment. Edited July 7, 2009 by Jumpman075 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 talk abt lady drivers. there is this rush on AYE towards airport this morning @ 0830hrs..the lady high beam me several times on the 1st lane despite being abt 3-4 car lengths away (i just abt 2 car lenght from the one infront). try flying an plane next time lah. sure can fly over. end of the day this rush in a rush still remains behind my kar chng when she exits at lower delta. good try! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Aiyah, so_nice, since you are so nice why not give way and let her pressure the car in front while you pressure her from behind? DP style! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear July 9, 2009 Share July 9, 2009 Along Jalan Kayu, Traffic light red.....I stop before the yellow box before the traffic light. Lady BMW driver from behind me, go into bus bay and "OVERTOOK" me and end up inside the yellow box. Does that one car difference requires such measures? Best part, some car was trying to reverse park into one of the prata shops hence blocking the road. Lady BMW decides to go into opposite direction road without checking oncoming vehicles. She kana stuck coz oncoming van ebrake right at her face and I already move forward into her old position liao. Everybody who went pass her horn at her. I think the van driver was literally shouting @#$@#$@#$. Makes u wonder why some drivers drive the way they drive at times. Holy....sh*t!!!...not another BMW... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...