3A Carmats..Anyone using?

Sazali

I wish to share a bad experience I had at 3A car mat showroom - Eunos Technolink

I went to purchase a new set of customised carmat.

When I reached there they had not enough sales exec to serve, I waited 10 mins before a Ms Cutie serve.

After she asked me to choose a mat colour, the worker starts to work.

After another 30 mins, car mat was ready and the worker places in the new carmat.

Sadly, I had a pair of sandals(Bought overseas) placed in back seat floor which the worker took out and NEVER placed back.

It was a NEW pair just bought weeks back and wore only less than 5 TIMES.

When I went back 2 days later after realising the loss, Ms Cutie just get another lady to serve after learning I not purchasing new items for car. The lady ask "Where did you park your car?", "You look around, if have it will be there else worker won't take one la." Hearing this I know she not in the mood to serve, I look around and left.

No further help was given(Like asking the workers) or even bothered to apologize.

This is the WORST service I had ever received.

Guys, please be careful of your belongings if you patronise this shop.

Poor service attitude, and I will never recommend another fren or relatives to this kind of shop.

[thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown]

Just sharing thiswhen I look for carpet:

A MY accessories shop towkay told me he dont have 3M but got something better. He introduced 5M(from Korea).

He said his 5M is better, superior as it is FIVE.

Anyway did not get it. haha

i got 2 sets of 3M mats with me. Both custom made for exact fit.

One full set including boot was from my previous lancer cs3. Used for 2+ years/

Now my sonata also got 1 full set. Use for 2 yrs.

Total i have 2 sets. [laugh]

Damn good......no wear & tear at all. [thumbsup]

================

Maybe u can use 1 set at home outside your toilet or main door. Hahaha. [laugh]

today i just went to 3A shop at kakit bukit to get the driver's side mat... price is $35, comes with heel plate and gripper, superior material

i like their service... its really good. best is the 3A mat comes with 2 holes with metal rings, because my car has 2 hooks for holding on the mat. I was surprised that the mat actually has 2 holes for my hooks.

it has 1 year warranty.

service is good coz i dun have to wait too long... within 5 minutes, the mat is ready. the gal tried to ask me to buy the crystal silicon wiper. $20 per side. i agreed. she fixed it and i tot its over. i pay and go... the gal told me to try the wiper. i tried the wipers, and they are not so good on my windshield. it judders... the gal was really very patient. she tried 3 different set of wipers and even clean my windscreen and keep trying the wipers. all end up no good, they still judders. i know its my windscreen problem, probably its too dirty or something. the gal is honest and decided not to sell to me. and she still smiled all the way.....

i'm happy with them. honest service, the most impt. i will most likely to go bk to them for other stuff in future. my backside is itchy to fix led lights....

================

The mei mei got wear short short mini skirt or not?

When she install your car mat, she let u see "picture show" or not?

Or when she install the wipers 3 times, she got bend bend here & there for u to see some colour??

If got, tell me where & I go & get some wheel nuts & tire shine. Maybe she bend down to change the nuts & wipe my tires & at least it relieves a boring day.

Who knows, maybe she got some other "products & services" she might want to offer me on the side. [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I wish to share a bad experience I had at 3A car mat showroom - Eunos Technolink

When I reached there they had not enough sales exec to serve, I waited 10 mins before a Ms Cutie serve.

After another 30 mins, car mat was ready and the worker places in the new carmat.

Sadly, I had a pair of sandals(Bought overseas) placed in back seat floor which the worker took out and NEVER placed back.

When I went back 2 days later after realising the loss, Ms Cutie just get another lady to serve after learning I not purchasing new items for car. The lady ask "Where did you park your car?", "You look around, if have it will be there else worker won't take one la." Hearing this I know she not in the mood to serve, I look around and left.

No further help was given(Like asking the workers) or even bothered to apologize.

Poor service attitude, and I will never recommend another fren or relatives to this kind of shop.

==============

Most likely these sales pple r surviving on comission only.

If no sales, they got no time to tok to u.

Maybe u sud ask about some other product they r selling & then they wil b more willing to "help" u. [:p]

Just sharing thiswhen I look for carpet:

A MY accessories shop towkay told me he dont have 3M but got something better. He introduced 5M(from Korea).

He said his 5M is better, superior as it is FIVE.

Anyway did not get it. haha

==============

Then maybe u look around somemore for 8M. That one sud b even better. Maybe from China even.Hahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

==============

Then maybe u look around somemore for 8M. That one sud b even better. Maybe from China even.Hahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Get 12M the best. [thumbsup] 4 times more than 3M. [laugh]

Thanks for your sharing.

Will avoid this shop and such similar kind of shops.

Edited by Yuan

Get 12M the best. [thumbsup] 4 times more than 3M. [laugh]

================

Why stop at 12. Go for 20 even better. Hahaha. [laugh]

I guess that sales ah. [sly]

3M then got 3A. Now got 5M. Really no imagination at all.

BTW Im looking for a replacement original 3M drivers side(1pc) mat. Anybody got a good lobang?

Those who are just looking for driver side 3M mat, go to Maxtrend Marketing at Bukit Batok and get it done. But of course doing 1 piece is more expensive per piece than doing 1 set. Should be less than $50.

Thanks for your sharing.

Will avoid this shop and such similar kind of shops.

3A carmats is not like this... i've been there many times... boss Francis is ok friendly... Karen Malaysian gal is ok... looks fierce but professional... the other cute mei meis all ok...

this brother who condemmed the shop just suay... maybe he not a nice customer...

watever the case... always take posts here with a pinch of salt... if everything was true then super easy to sabo shops liao...

my personal experience this shop is fine... service is good... stickers super cheap... many cute things to buy all at very reasonable or cheap prices...

3A carmats is not like this... i've been there many times... boss Francis is ok friendly... Karen Malaysian gal is ok... looks fierce but professional... the other cute mei meis all ok...

this brother who condemmed the shop just suay... maybe he not a nice customer...

watever the case... always take posts here with a pinch of salt... if everything was true then super easy to sabo shops liao...

my personal experience this shop is fine... service is good... stickers super cheap... many cute things to buy all at very reasonable or cheap prices...

Thanks for your feedback bro. [:p]

After my earlier experience with 3A mats, I would rather spend a little bit more on 3M mats instead.

Im on 3A - so far all still ok. Got the thick type...

Think its abt 6 mths...one small portionof the grip has gone off but i supposed this is natural given the daily repeated heel pressure on it...

dont think it is 3M or 3A...

guess it us just individual preference else everyone here in the forum will be driving the same cars with the same colours...

I totally agrees with bro ken4555!!! I also been to 3A few time liao. Even brought along my frens to customise their carmat there.

Bro, Karen is the plump gal right?

Btw, I not from 3A carmat! :D:D

Edited by Ronleo

Thanks for your feedback bro. [:p]

After my earlier experience with 3A mats, I would rather spend a little bit more on 3M mats instead.

bro... 3A mats got different designs and different thickness... price is good too...

err... but i'd rather 3M too... i like the best... keke... [laugh]

I totally agrees with bro ken4555!!! I also been to 3A few time liao. Even brought along my frens to customise their carmat there.

Bro, Karen is the plump gal right?

Btw, I not from 3A carmat! :D:D

yah plump specky gal... good to joke with... many taxi drivers go there for mats. lights and other stuff...

i brought many frds there to buy stuff and do their car mat... but believe it or not i didnt do my car mats there... i using rubber ones... haha.... [laugh]