3A Carmats..Anyone using?

Sazali

wat rubber?

:wub:

black rubber mats... those you find in taxis.... MUCH easier to clean... mine collects dirt like a bowl....

they give 1 year warranty mah... its not bad already.... within 1 year u can go back for change if anything tear or split

hahaha... no show picture leh...

the cute mei mei wear jeans... nothing to see....

anyway the service is good lah... i'm impressed, especially abt the wipers. I never felt forced to buy it.

bro... 3A mats got different designs and different thickness... price is good too...

err... but i'd rather 3M too... i like the best... keke... [laugh]

Agree that they have different shapes and sizes. But my 3A not as durable as my 3M.

Maybe my legs too rough or shoes too much dirt. [:p]

Agree that they have different shapes and sizes. But my 3A not as durable as my 3M.

Maybe my legs too rough or shoes too much dirt. [:p]

really depends on ur shoes also... my hush puppies sole very hard and sharp edge... so mats get holes in a matter of months... i used this brand be4 Hammer i think... these are the MOST durable and comfortable shoes and cheaper than hushpuppies... i was so surprised.... btw happy vesak day!

Hello,

3A car mats are a joke. Mine was exactly like the pics posted, all torned and have a hole due to the mat wearing out just after using it for a bit.

I have since moved back to 3M which is way superior (Has always been using 3M for my previous cars, just that I was given the 3A car mat free when I got my new car last time).

Seriously thumbs down to 3A car mats.

Moooooooooooo

Hello,

3A car mats are a joke. Mine was exactly like the pics posted, all torned and have a hole due to the mat wearing out just after using it for a bit.

I have since moved back to 3M which is way superior (Has always been using 3M for my previous cars, just that I was given the 3A car mat free when I got my new car last time).

Seriously thumbs down to 3A car mats.

Moooooooooooo

I have many customers who used to buy other brands or were given other brands carmat, but realise that other brands only look alike but material and quality is very lousy as compare to 3M. Simply by touching the material of the mat, you will immediately notice the difference. The best thing is when they tried to copy the heel plate. They are not able to do a heel plate like 3M as 3M are using reinforced rubber material to make the Heel Plate and its not hollow inside unlike other brands. You are paying for quality and brand when you are getting 3M Nomad. I don't think there is any person who will recommend other brands once they use 3M. How much are you paying for a car now? 30K - 300K. I have customers who drive smaller cars like Picanto or bigger cars like S-class who gets their 3M carmats from me. No matter its a small or big car, we still treasure our cars. If you just need to buy the carmats once, just get one which really last. Like what I told some of my customers, they will never see me again until they change car and wants to get a new set for their new rides.

Edited by Speed_ong

hahaha... no show picture leh...

the cute mei mei wear jeans... nothing to see....

anyway the service is good lah... i'm impressed, especially abt the wipers. I never felt forced to buy it.

==============

JEANS!!!! If she got a nice butt, she wil look damm sexy in a tight pair of jeans. [lipsrsealed]

I just brought a beautiful carpet mat in Hypermarket today. It's called "Posh Pile". Really nice! They are new brand, the quality is super!

www.poshpile.com

alamak....these type of mats quality is nowwhere near 3M.

==============

JEANS!!!! If she got a nice butt, she wil look damm sexy in a tight pair of jeans. [lipsrsealed]

drool....

one of the senior mei meis there... she looks like a china gal... but spoke to me in English... realised she from burma or vietnam... but she so fair like chinese 100%... short hair (i like)... got cute smile...

bro if you got there visit her... pls be gentle... she's a nice gal...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

alamak....these type of mats quality is nowwhere near 3M.

hey... today your post makes sense...

brain working today ah?

Shes in this forum? Shes myanmar or cambodia.. Forget. Should be cambodia

oh yah sorry... remembered wrongly... keke....

drool....

one of the senior mei meis there... she looks like a china gal... but spoke to me in English... realised she from burma or vietnam... but she so fair like chinese 100%... short hair (i like)... got cute smile...

bro if you got there visit her... pls be gentle... she's a nice gal...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

=============

Now many Viet gals come here on student pass but work part time at entertainment joints. Most got do side line. Service damm good too. Much much better than those China mei mei. [thumbsup]

No neeed to b gentle with them cos they r damm rough & tumble type.

Burma/Myanma gals more genteel & decent. No side line.

brain working today ah?

===========

Maybe took his medicine as instructed by doctor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

brain working today ah?

working everyday. if not, how to make more $$ than you.

=============

Now many Viet gals come here on student pass but work part time at entertainment joints. Most got do side line. Service damm good too. Much much better than those China mei mei. [thumbsup]

No neeed to b gentle with them cos they r damm rough & tumble type.

Burma/Myanma gals more genteel & decent. No side line.

wah bro... EXPERIENCED sia...

keke... [sly]

working everyday. if not, how to make more $$ than you.

alamak... stopped working again...

another brainless stupid reply...

SLAP SLAP your stupid face....