Learn driving, Class3 or Class3A

Quantum

Class3 or Class3A  

73 members have voted

1. 1. Class3 or Class3A

• Class3A
    • Class3

My preference is manual. Love driving a manual car and enjoy the technique and everything else that comes with it. [thumbsup]

in current car market, no doubt auto cars have an overwhelming market rate over manual cars, and manual cars seems nearly extinct liao :D

and Class 3A has high pass rate and less lessons, so get a Class 3A lisence might be cheaper $1k than class 3 in average [thumbsup]

if you'ar fresh new learner, Class3 or Class3A [flowerface]

class 3, because with class 3, you can still drive auto cars. There are times that you need to drive a stick shift cars, vans, pickups etc..

be a man la. no doubt 3a would do e job.

its like getting a degree without honours.

only can despise those who take 3a. for pple who would find e easy way out

Everytime when there's a kuku type of accident - like car reversing into a wall, mount curb, crash into coffee shop etc... I can bet it's an Auto car.

Auto car is indeed a God send for kuku people who shouldn't be driving at all, so that they can get from point A to point B in a private transport.

There's zero skills and zero brainwork involved in stepping on the gas padel and steer. I see kids doing it at the games arcade all the time. Games arcade is the reason why people get more stupid over a period of time. When they grow up, they drive a auto car. That's why we see all those kuku accidents.

class 3, because with class 3, you can still drive auto cars. There are times that you need to drive a stick shift cars, vans, pickups etc..

heard some countries not like singapore, manual license can't drive auto and vice versa [thumbsup]

like that how [confused]

heard some countries not like singapore, manual license can't drive auto and vice versa [thumbsup]

like that how [confused]

Which country? this is the first time I hear this ley.

As long as that country follow the catergory listed in the International Driving License, I think is should be fine.

like that how [confused]

Dun have lah. Where got such thing one?

Everytime when there's a kuku type of accident - like car reversing into a wall, mount curb, crash into coffee shop etc... I can bet it's an Auto car.

Auto car is indeed a God send for kuku people who shouldn't be driving at all, so that they can get from point A to point B in a private transport.

There's zero skills and zero brainwork involved in stepping on the gas padel and steer. I see kids doing it at the games arcade all the time. Games arcade is the reason why people get more stupid over a period of time. When they grow up, they drive a auto car. That's why we see all those kuku accidents.

bro cannot say liddat mah

its all about proportion

more people get sick from mac food doesnt mean mac food sucks right? just means more people it it.

wah [speechless] pls let me know your car. will avoid u [sweatdrop]

[grin] pls avoid most female drivers