27 July 2009 - Shell Petrol Prices Up

macrosszero

u never pump esso before is it? the paste on paper is blue lah... Duno dun anyhow luan cannon fairy leh. [thumbsdown]

yellow or blue? i have been pumping esso since i started driving..and it's always yellow(or at least those kiosks that i go to uses yellow all the time)..

Edited by Shull

LATEST NEWS !!! Shell offers 44 cents discount per litre of petrol on 9th Aug, 4pm to 5pm !!!

chun boh ?... where is yr infor from ?

Does it mean their margin is more than 44cents per litre? Fat margin.

Heart really pain every time top up my car.

some authority or organisation is putting those bus providers to malaysia bcos of price control.

y no such authority govern these group of clowns, allowing them to manipulate petrol prices???

missed those days during national day got petrol discount..

whether will they be doing so this coming national day...

dreaming...........

god answered my prayers....

44 cents off per liter!! [thumbsup]

chun boh ?... where is yr infor from ?

Dammit! Just pumped full tank at SPC yesterday! 44 cents off pre litre sure anot?? Any official statement or website we can check this information?

44cts off is correct. I did received the sms.

But only on 9 Aug. 4-5pm

yah got the sms... 4-5pm... hahaha what a joke... bloody insincere deal, wana give give whole day of give longer hour lah...

whether other petrol companies will follow .... [laugh]

I sure hope the rest will follow,if not,its like see hum is the king to give such discount or the rest dont celebrate national day?

Sure will packed with cars at their stations

Ya v insincere to have only an hour. I cant make it tml at 4-5pm so i went to pump esso jus now...

44cts / litre is ALOT...

44 cents = at least 20% discount and above

dunno station, card discounts, etc still apply