Forklift issues

Upguy1

Anyone here has got a forklift license? Is it useful and what is the cost of training?

Forklift licence is only useful if you use it. Lol.

Forklift better - what you carrying never complain.

Unless poor taxi drivers.

[sweatdrop]

You replied to a post back in 2008?  [sweatdrop]

The interesting thing is some people love reading my post

that even if I reply a post from 2008 they will still read

my post and never miss a post I write.

This way I know I will never be on their ignored list. 

Some people got very upset when they found out

some member had put them on the Big I list. Not me.  [thumbsup]

Jamesc is just testing water ... see who ignored him  :D

this post showed he is not on my I list ......... he is on my F list .

kekekeke 

Favourite List in case you asking 

Edited by Angcheek

Quite useful... I get to see people forklifting obstructing cars away in industrial companies. [laugh]

Some will shout ........... What The Fork   :D

I have the same paper license.

Good to have, same as class 4 licence (which unfortunately I didn't get coz my first test I got 52 points...KNN). The tester must have not got it from the wife or gf or never kenna 4D.

I always feel the urge to use my forklift and lift up cars that are parked illegally in front of my factory unit.  No balls though...  [smallcry]

Nope.

Boss ask me wana take, I agree. No harm getting additional license.

Your boss so good, no work related and yet sponsor you take forklift?! Lol.

I want also [thumbsup]

Go apply lah. Check if they accept skillsfuture credits.

I waiting to apply for taxi license. Waiting for all the hoo-ha to settle. Now the one week course shorten to 3 days.

My bro went to take. He say sweat like a pig. No aircon, what do you expect? Somemore it's a 3-day course. Bring along some sun block.

Anyone here has got a forklift license? Is it useful and what is the cost of training?

Psa offers training. Got 1 or 2 places have as well.

If we have a car license. Lessons is shortened. Or else is 5 days.

Cost dun think that high. Under company can claim one.

Its mandatory to have a license to drive one.

Need COE to register a forklift ?

Coe is foc. Haha.... new forklift should cost ard 35k range depends on thr capacity

If you intend to use it as a transportation device to bring you from one place to another on public road.

:D you are giving too much ideas to the skoolers.

Need COE to register a forklift ?

Can make use of SkillsFuture credits. [laugh]

Psa offers training. Got 1 or 2 places have as well.

If we have a car license. Lessons is shortened. Or else is 5 days.

Cost dun think that high. Under company can claim one.

Its mandatory to have a license to drive one.
Coe is foc. Haha.... new forklift should cost ard 35k range depends on thr capacity

Edited by Kangadrool