Relationship matter

Vextan

u cannot control or track down every fella who is interested in your partner lah.. for every fella u know who is interested in your partner, there may be 5 more whom u r not aware of.. bottomline is u need to focus on maintaining your relationship with your partner so that your partner can be trusted to be faithful to u.. once that trust is gone then it's time to let go..

Does ur GF know that u found out? If she doesn't, then tell her abt it.

Ask her not to see him, sms or call. But you must trust her if she agree.

Give her sometime too.

Beating up or direct approach the guy is not a wise thing.

Ur GF will never like it and maybe you will regret in the future.

Edited by Vectrasonic

If you know someone wants to tackle your partner, be it wife or girlfriend, what do you do ? Funny and serious suggestions are most welcomed.

Tackle your partner? I didn't know your wife is a wrestler.

but many relationship got affair problems because of blind trust ... no ?

Blind trust is not a problem. The problem only happens when one party breaks that trust.

If you trust that you partner is loyal, regardless of who tries to tackle her, you need not worry or have too big a reaction. Once you break that trust, then you find problems start coming your way because you distrust what your partner says or do. This will pull both of you apart and give the 3rd party even better chance.

This trust also applies to your partner. It works both ways.

u cannot control or track down every fella who is interested in your partner lah.. for every fella u know who is interested in your partner, there may be 5 more whom u r not aware of.. bottomline is u need to focus on maintaining your relationship with your partner so that your partner can be trusted to be faithful to u.. once that trust is gone then it's time to let go..

well said. i have learnt. [thumbsup]

yup, i broke up with my 1st bf just to let him be with another gal as he was 2 timing then. they were married then

oh my. i guess you did the wise thing.

anyway why i ask is because mrs attended a job interview and the interviewer, despite knowing her marital status, still got the cheek to sms her to date her. she ignored but he was quite persistent. she showed me the msg and i dont know what to do. i know his office though. should i go there to tell him off ?

attack physically? its asking trouble from the police.

dont worry, its non seizeable offence IF without weapons [flowerface]

anyway why i ask is because mrs attended a job interview and the interviewer, despite knowing her marital status, still got the cheek to sms her to date her. she ignored but he was quite persistent. she showed me the msg and i dont know what to do. i know his office though. should i go there to tell him off ?

go straight to the HR, considered as sexual harassment if he is using that as a tool to bargain for employment.

wa lau..this kind of person.. pui!!

if he offers ur mrs the job, ask her better not to take..

i tink just ignoring his sms will do..sooner or later he will give up, unless he comes to your house and find u

Edited by Pentrain

Me wld think u should ask Mrs for her opinion as to what shall be the next course of action.

just send him an sms saying "if u dun stop doing this as of now, i'm going to send a letter/email to your company CEO and say that HR is harassing potential interviewees instead of doing their job"

if i'm a boss, i wld be quite pissed if my HR/manager instead of interviewing new candidates is instead spending his time honging girls [furious]

go straight to the HR, considered as sexual harassment if he is using that as a tool to bargain for employment.

good suggestion. i will warn him first. really cannot tahan. i am angry that he use his position as a interviewer to contact interviewees for his own agenda. dispicable ! btw, is a credit card company, but the not popular one. not visa, not mastercard.

just send him an sms saying "if u dun stop doing this as of now, i'm going to send a letter/email to your company CEO and say that HR is harassing potential interviewees instead of doing their job"

if i'm a boss, i wld be quite pissed if my HR/manager instead of interviewing new candidates is instead spending his time honging girls [furious]

will do that the next time he sms. thanks.

you should just drop him a sms saying your wife has informed you and that he should drop the monkey business.. chances are he will stop once he knows your wife has told you.. this type of predators usually targets in the hope that some ladies wanna play behind their hubby's back..

you have good Mrs, at least she is being very honest with you. . . [thumbsup]

discuss with her what to do next, if she accept the job, do consider that the idiot will be more daring. . .

if ignoring fails, Mrs should just tell him off. . .

any further advances can be reported to the higher management as it is considered sexual harassment.. . .

suppose you found out accidentally, or if your partner tells you so. Is there any difference in the action that you might take ?

If your partner is not responding, its ok. Such things always happens. But if your partner is responding, then its a totally different issue already.