Relationship matter

Vextan

anyway why i ask is because mrs attended a job interview and the interviewer, despite knowing her marital status, still got the cheek to sms her to date her. she ignored but he was quite persistent. she showed me the msg and i dont know what to do. i know his office though. should i go there to tell him off ?

Please reveal his hp number at Golden Mile Complex. :D

http://www.tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,208997,00.html

ask him kee hong kan.

walk into his ofc, complaint to the tua towkay. make him sia suay and break his rice bowl. i cannot stand this type of pple whom wanna steal pple's partner.

or write in to straits time forum..put the company name big big

Must be Diners lor.

Post in STOMP and picture the SMS he sent.

good suggestion. i will warn him first. really cannot tahan. i am angry that he use his position as a interviewer to contact interviewees for his own agenda. dispicable ! btw, is a credit card company, but the not popular one. not visa, not mastercard.

anyway why i ask is because mrs attended a job interview and the interviewer, despite knowing her marital status, still got the cheek to sms her to date her. she ignored but he was quite persistent. she showed me the msg and i dont know what to do. i know his office though. should i go there to tell him off ?

CCB.. this is the type of person i despise most.. KNNB one! u better do something.. like give him a punch or something if he tries something funny. ni nao hia man that guy!

You should let the company know. This guy is abusing his position in HR to date interviewees. Even if you wife rejects him, I am sure he is doing the same thing to lots of other women.

ask him kee hong kan.

walk into his ofc, complaint to the tua towkay. make him sia suay and break his rice bowl. i cannot stand this type of pple whom wanna steal pple's partner.

or write in to straits time forum..put the company name big big

and go jia kow sai. [laugh] and yes, i agreee go lodge a complaint against his towkay.. knn i tot HR is suppose to work confidentialy.. like that buay swee leh... somemore ppl married liao...

for me i quite hot headed... i think i will go adjust his face nice nice till mayb his mama wont recognise

If you know someone wants to tackle your partner, be it wife or girlfriend, what do you do ? Funny and serious suggestions are most welcomed.

if only GF, just act blur and see how your GF reacts.

if she reacts positively to the guy, prepare to dump her lor.....

If wife, i ask her to wake up her idea before things gets out of hand

but many relationship got affair problems because of blind trust ... no ?

many but not all, IMO, if it happens, than that particular relationship weren't meant to be in the first place.

Trust is mutual and if one party abused it, then he/she isn't the one for the other party. No other way about it, I guess it's down to luck/fate/karma/gamble etc.. when it comes to relationship, just have to "dive" into it in order to find out if it works out. [sweatdrop]

My wife also had this "pervert" in her ex company that keeps harrassing her depite knowing that she's married, and the worse part is, HE is also married. He's very persistent though my wife ignores him. I didn't confront him becaue my wife asked me not to. We know he's someone who has no balls because he's damn afraid that I know of this or his wife knows of it. I actually had the urge to hunt down and invite his wife out for coffee and tell her what kind of husband she has. Well, he has stopped his harrassment for quite some time now, so I just forget it.

good suggestion. i will warn him first. really cannot tahan. i am angry that he use his position as a interviewer to contact interviewees for his own agenda. dispicable ! btw, is a credit card company, but the not popular one. not visa, not mastercard.

No need warning. Go straight to show the sms to the company, even if he get sacked. You will save alot of interviewees.

A blessing in disguise i would say...

At least things happened Before she is given the job.

If things happened only after she was given the job, imagine what your wife will be put through..... Might end up disastrous...

Anyhow, agree with some of the brothers here that this kind of a--h0le should be severely dealt with. Shoot letters to the company's upper management or get our man-in-blue involved.

has anyone got experience of losing a love one to a third party before ? just curious.

what is lost is lost.. no confrontation.. if it is meant to be then it will be [:)]

Before you confront the 3rd party, have a thought in your mind... "Why does this thing happened in the first place?"

Usually it is due to the relationship distorted and 3rd party will be involved, be it financially, comparison or sexually desired...

I know action speaks louder than words.

But you got to be brave, sit down with your partner and have a good talk and to make things clear... before things get uglier...

Bro, this thing happened when his wife went to interview lo. And the problem is not with TS and his wife, is the farking interviewer leh.

TS can ask your wife agree to his date, then you go with her. If you have kids, bring them along for a free meal also.

Edited by Kongbapao

I will confront him, together with wife, in his office and infront of all his colleagues. Just go there and say out loud "She is married and I am her husband, can you please stop sms her out for a date!"

This is the most effective & practical way.

dont worry, its non seizeable offence IF without weapons [flowerface]

then give that a person a groin kick and walk away.