Will the property mkt crashed?

Picanto

yes, nothing feels like plucking a coconut tree from your own yard, whacking it open and drinking the juice, then fire up a barbee on some bricks on the grass and grilling some steak, flavoured with herbs grown right beside the stove.

To me, a condo is just a spruced up HDB flat. Not worth it at all. In 10 years' time see if i have enough money, maybe buy back the terrace house i grew up in ;)

Hahah Skunky, your that kind of landed is kampong style lah.

nowadays no more already......

at this point, i'm at loggerheads, either buy a small 1000sft condo with facilities in d9/10 or a landed in the outskirts to develop. for retirement in future.

for me i perfer condo than landed. stayed in landed before i really dont find it shiok, except the car parking is very convenient. the walking up and down 3 storey is not exactly enjoyable. but having a swing in the garden is quite shiok, can swing after dinner while sipping wine and smoke.

best is get both.

One condo in town with facilities (can swim play tennis etc) like a weekend chalet and one landed in suburban to stay during weekdays to enjoy the serenity with cigars and cheaper lifestyle, away from the crowds.

hhhmmmm.......time to get things going

wipe tables wipe tables wipe tables

Edited by Throttle2

Hahah Skunky, your that kind of landed is kampong style lah.

nowadays no more already......

if i can't afford, i can always go back to my dad's place have beer and barbee with my bro :)

P1010456.jpg

caught from prawning pond earlier in the day

P1010458.jpg

can have itchy dog too

P1010457.jpg

hehe

best is get both.

One condo in town with facilities (can swim play tennis etc) like a weekend chalet and one landed in suburban to stay during weekdays to enjoy the serenity with cigars and cheaper lifestyle, away from the crowds.

hhhmmmm.......time to get things going

wipe tables wipe tables wipe tables

how about a gcb big enough to build your own pool/tennis court etc near town? you get everything, at an enormous price tag :)

hhhmmm, money no enough. if enough, thats a fairly good idea

wipe tables wipe tables, wipe wipe......hand blister liao still not enough

Edited by Throttle2