Will you pay $100 to enter IR casino???

Xiao_bai77

i know of some auties who go to leisure world every week, and no prize for guessing what is the only thing to do there. when the ir opens, i am sure they will give the ships a miss.

Don't mind paying to take a look inside. I've been to genting and so far only lost $50 RM to them. Not a gambler here.

Pay $100 just to look inside? I rather pay not only to see mei mei.

Otherwise pay about the same amount to go genting 3d2n by coach including hotel stay.

Will you pay $100 per entry to IR casino for singaporean???

Yup...... if only I know that today I am going to win $$$$$$$ plus the entrance fee back................... [sly]:ph34r::ph34r:

Edited by Picnic06

I remember at Louisiana, we are being paid extra $10 for min $100 chips first change. knn, here in Spore we pay $100 to the Casino just to go in, that's crazy. They think we all mountain tortoise is it... [hur]

Should try once go look see look see.

Bet a little for fun lor.......anyway, sporeans oredi spend so much on 4D liao. $100 is actually nothing rah. Cant even pump full tank for my car. haha.

My GM bet 1-2k on 4D every month. He only buy small. I'll rather he go casino dump on either black or red.........at least the odds is not 3 out of 10,000!!!!!!!

Edited by Moonstar

sure got junket operator loitering around.

you can re-coup back the S$100 from the commision that they gave back.

easily few hundreds bucks commission within a night.

If i am the opertor, i will give out $100 roll chip for the $100 that paid for entrance fee. In this way, can only use it to place bet and cannot be changed back to cash.

In other words, it is free entrance.

$100 can take a free and easy tour to Genting and enjoy the cool mountain air with free B/F, with some spare change left for kopi and play BIG or SMALL. [idea]

BUY 1 FREE 1 Promotion with FREE BREAKFAST

FR$83

• Return Sin - Gen - Sin by S.VIP coach

• 02 night accommodation at First World Hotel ( Deluxe )

• FREE 1ST DAY Breakfast per person

Valid 28 Jun to 30 Sep 2009

Edited by Kangadrool

If i am the opertor, i will give out $100 roll chip for the $100 that paid for entrance fee. In this way, can only use it to place bet and cannot be changed back to cash.

In other words, it is free entrance.

Dun think it's the operators call. The government is making this call. So die die must implement this rule.

For the novelty and freshness, will go just once or twice. Gambling at the casio is a lost cause. The odds are heavily stacked against the individual.

I know of people who have gone bankrupt because of gambling. Good luck to those who think they can beat the odds.