Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Nobody gimme warning sia... if i know i update earlier at 10 yest... went online at 11... only get to play at 11.45 No warning lah. I was surprized too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Paiseh ah bro...baby crying, wife asleep so got to pause, make milk, make baby sleep again..come back you gone aredy... Continued my campaign battle after dat..sorry. No worries. I thot you got DC or something. Tonight can play again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Opps.... paiseh..... my bad...... Just realised this thread gonna hit 100 pages in no time.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 Opps.... paiseh..... my bad...... Just realised this thread gonna hit 100 pages in no time.... I set to 100 posts a page..now at pg 19... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 I set to 100 posts a page..now at pg 19... Ok... Ok..... mine is at 20 posts/pg..... Btw, anyone still keeping track of the "poison" rate of this thread..... I m one such victim.... Bro Carcutter is getting his set this weekend. Bro Nlatio still resisting the darkside.... Time to infect more people soon..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 Victims of PS3 Thread 1) Mustank and oc - Ate PS3 poison for dinner 2) Kingcopa 3) Tarzan666 4) Wreckwrx - Buying poison soon 5) Nlatio- kena poke poison needle deep deep..... still can tahan... bearly..... (now needle deeper already....) 6) Carcuter - Gulp, gulp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 1st wave dun use the sentry gun,start from 2nd wave but hor how to complete the 3-5 wave? wa lao the missle keep whack at us..maybe like u say hide in shop to prevent detected.. but the guns they gave us cmi.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Victims of PS3 Thread 1) Mustank and oc - Ate PS3 poison for dinner 2) Kingcopa 3) Tarzan666 4) Wreckwrx - Buying poison soon 5) Nlatio- kena poke poison needle deep deep..... still can tahan... bearly..... (now needle deeper already....) 6) Carcuter - Gulp, gulp Change to bigger needle n poke deeper Me nearly buy MW2 last nite. lucky my brain tell me to stop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Victims of PS3 Thread 1) Mustank and oc - Ate PS3 poison for dinner 2) Kingcopa 3) Tarzan666 4) Wreckwrx - Buying poison soon 5) Nlatio- kena poke poison needle deep deep..... still can tahan... bearly..... (now needle deeper already....) 6) Carcuter - Gulp, gulp Need to update my status coz I bought my poison liao...... Now waiting for internet connection..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 Victims of PS3 Thread 1) Mustank and oc - Ate PS3 poison for dinner 2) Kingcopa 3) Tarzan666 4) Wreckwrx - Euthanasia 5) Nlatio- kena poke poison needle deep deep..... still can tahan... bearly..... (now needle deeper already....) 6) Carcuter - Gulp, gulp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 How about the list of MCF Nick and PSN Nick? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcuter88 Neutral Newbie November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 hahah.. .even i was added to the list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 man this thread is 94 pages liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Should buy man....its exp but no regret..the scenarios sooo exciting.. afghanistan la.. (like black hawk down) airport attack la.. (like mumbai terrorist) US under attack la.. (wah..feel like i marine like dat).. Brazil slums la... wish the scenarios above was longer, with more missions. at 1st bit regret... play 1st time play 1-2 rounds got headache the whole nite.. 2nd time play 3-4 rounds then FIFA..little giddy.. 3rd time, whole nite play MW w/o any giddiness... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 Change to bigger needle n poke deeper Me nearly buy MW2 last nite. lucky my brain tell me to stop U juz got performance bonus, can buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Should buy man....its exp but no regret..the scenarios sooo exciting.. afghanistan la.. (like black hawk down) airport attack la.. (like mumbai terrorist) US under attack la.. (wah..feel like i marine like dat).. Brazil slums la... wish the scenarios above was longer, with more missions. at 1st bit regret... play 1st time play 1-2 rounds got headache the whole nite.. 2nd time play 3-4 rounds then FIFA..little giddy.. 3rd time, whole nite play MW w/o any giddiness... you mean you already finished MW2? I was playing level 2 (the snow place, can't remember the name), after was playing online and spec ops I feel certain spec ops games are tough. Need to play co-op, otherwise, can be difficult to get thru. Actually, even with a friend, also difficult to get through. How I wish they let 4 players to play the spec ops. There is one round where FS and I had to fight off waves and waves of tangos..... Agree this game is exp but worth it. Better to get now as many pple are playing. It's more fun to play online and spec ops. Campiagn can play later... DJ and Copa... no need to consider, just buy it today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 I havnt finish campaign yet...dunno hw many missions to go... but each mission is so fun... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 1st wave dun use the sentry gun,start from 2nd wave but hor how to complete the 3-5 wave? wa lao the missle keep whack at us..maybe like u say hide in shop to prevent detected.. but the guns they gave us cmi.. hide in the shop is safer, somehow the missile did not get me. there was a heli right? that's wave 2 or 3? you are right, maybe shd only setup the sentry gun later in wave 3-5, but not sure we have time to set it up yah, the weapons are lousy. what about the other round with the tango swarming like bees to honey in the jail? there are tango on the second floors plus tango with riot shield. that one is also damn difficult. maybe shd put claymore at the entrance. not sure whether we can retreat all the way back to the place where we were selecting our guns. seriously, i think these two rounds should be played by four persons.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...