All about PS3

Dj_spike

you got my number hor? if not, when i reach home i come in and check see still on anot?

Going anywhere after that? If yes, i drive... if not, maybe i walk over.......

Dun catch any ball.... onz liow... i already made plans to send oc to IL place b4 that.... haha

cuz i now stay opposite kallang mac mah..... so if you only staying at kallang mac then maybe i walk there lor..... if going driving or what then i drive lor...

and hola the place is not bad.... but the spa close 12mn....

cuz i now stay opposite kallang mac mah..... so if you only staying at kallang mac then maybe i walk there lor..... if going driving or what then i drive lor...

and hola the place is not bad.... but the spa close 12mn....

Yah, i know... free parking might as well drive there... [laugh]

Hi fellas,

Anyone interested in Need for Speed Shift, Dragon's Age: Origins and The Saboteur?

I am intending to sell for $40 each, all brand new.

Pm me if you are interested.

Hi fellas,

Anyone interested in Need for Speed Shift, Dragon's Age: Origins and The Saboteur?

I am intending to sell for $40 each, all brand new.

Pm me if you are interested.

hi bro. i'm interested. just PMed you.. cheers

Guys so the meetup for tom is on? what time? 8pm?

dj also buy mw2 liao ah..... maybe can organize clan match liaoz....

My skill still cannot make it.... continents away from my cs days.... tmr still onz...8pm.... we bring all our extra games can? anything we can juz exchange... lolz

aiyah my skill also velly bad one.... u ask ah ball lor. i play co-op with him on spec ops he had to cover for me most of the time.....

ok so set at 8pm ah..... will bring the extra games to trade or exchange. r we going anywhere after tat? LSB, hc, spa, gaming arena etc..... [:p]

ah ball, tarzan, prince, copa all coming also? i dont have ah ball number.....

Edited by Skylander

i wanna go leh... waiting for my OC to approve off pass...

if she going out with her frenz on fri, then i can go... if not then....

or maybe i'll join you guys later... you guys going "anywhere" later? can sms me at 90660084 =D

Date: Friday 4th December 2009

Time: 8 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko - cannot, got D&D

Skylander | rico7ch3t - onz ah, 8pm or 6pm both also can

Kingcopa | thegod09 - exit permit pending..... chances of reject is high bigcry.gif

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088 - Might not be able to make it. Will try.

Freestylers09 | freestylers09

Galantzspeed | accordH22A - shld be no problem

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! mellow.gif )

Little Prince | The_King137 ( Trip cancelled.... but not sure if can make it... Will update u guys later =))

Windchoco | windchoco (Probably can't make it... Fren Wedding nxt morning, brudder duty start at 3am.. sleep.gif')

Nlatio | nlatio

Viceroymenthol | Chowcheebye

Latest attendance list

My skill still cannot make it.... continents away from my cs days.... tmr still onz...8pm.... we bring all our extra games can? anything we can juz exchange... lolz

DJ buy MW2 how much ah? maybe later i go buy....

aiyah my skill also velly bad one.... u ask ah ball lor. i play co-op with him on spec ops he had to cover for me most of the time.....

ok so set at 8pm ah..... will bring the extra games to trade or exchange. r we going anywhere after tat? LSB, hc, spa, gaming arena etc..... [:p]

ah ball, tarzan, prince, copa all coming also? i dont have ah ball number.....

Spec ops got auto aim.. should not be a prob... most of the time, its our gung ho nv match our skills... kena ambush fr behind.. [laugh]

Confirmed attendees below:

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! )

dunno why my nick got left out again... :huh:

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko - cannot, got D&D

Kingcopa | thegod09 - exit permit pending..... chances of reject is high bigcry.gif

Fireball0088 | hsb0088 - Might not be able to make it. Will try.

Freestylers09 | freestylers09

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! mellow.gif )

Little Prince | The_King137 ( Trip cancelled.... but not sure if can make it... Will update u guys later =))

Windchoco | windchoco (Probably can't make it... Fren Wedding nxt morning, brudder duty start at 3am.. sleep.gif')

Nlatio | nlatio

Viceroymenthol | Chowcheebye

hub_n_mona | trebuh007 - cannot, got D&D

Latest attendance list