All about PS3

Dj_spike

wah..yday i tink i tio whipped by freestyler..dunno y i rarely in same team as him. Always meet him, my weapon sucks, always lose out in 1 to 1 situation...

Btw saw enemies lie on their back when they are contacted & start shooting back. How do i do it.

Shoot first then say....

yday fun sia..

keep poke pple..yday team quite strong..i keep tio whack also..

at Highrise so funny..i hide behind the centre building..keep whack pple..nbz got once i fall to death my self..

Fireball i keep invite u when u out, but think pple snapped the place faster..

Tarzan u never see ur radar when u hiding?i few times secretly poke u yday..keke

Yes, you and DJ kept inviting but it was full all the time.

How much ah? The wired one or non-wired? How long is the wire?

im interested too....

i tried to play mw2 because of the poison you guys spread, all i can say is i suck big time.

im interested too....

i tried to play mw2 because of the poison you guys spread, all i can say is i suck big time.

Since when u play MW2, nv even see u online for a very2 long time....

Me also free frag... see my siggie....

Copa, paiseh... u come online, all of us in the middle of the game....

Edited by Dj_spike

i play offline lah, those missions loh. i think im only the sergeant atm.... taking forever to clear each stage, dying 100000x each time.

not used to playing fps with controller, wheres the keyboard and mouse? haha.

i play offline lah, those missions loh. i think im only the sergeant atm.... taking forever to clear each stage, dying 100000x each time.

not used to playing fps with controller, wheres the keyboard and mouse? haha.

If u talking abt spec ops missions, can forget abt it... i have given up on that one

U gotta play online with a buddy to clear those... as for campaign, F & F..... finish and forget.... sums it all up

If u talking abt spec ops missions, can forget abt it... i have given up on that one

U gotta play online with a buddy to clear those... as for campaign, F & F..... finish and forget.... sums it all up

Tony... offline and online very different.....

online you must watch your back.... you don't know who will come UP....

http://item.taobao.com/auction/item_detail...1d.htm?cm_cat=0

look like this..$50-55 base on price they put..nbz forget count internal postage

but shipping here i absorb since i got things coming in.ur can lopang..

so is 1 or 2?

Should be v2.... looks good... count me in

Think tarzan also want but he in meeting rite now...

Edited by Dj_spike

i think its the campaign, not spec ops. Cant even play that one properly... im only playing regular level if im not wrong.

cant play much because its too gory and the CO dont allow me to play when the kids are awake.

so fireball: sorry, i think it will be a while before i can join you.

fs: im very interested, is that thing wired or not? if not wired, pls get one for me.