All about PS3

Dj_spike

i lucky to spot u nia..if 1 on 1 facing, i might able to kill all the time

but i notice u dont look around when u prone etc?usually i notice u quite still one..

Sg flag u go to behind of those pages for titles..should able to find

some maps, i like to get good spot to rest & relac & wait for kill...

like yday i found a gd spot at the quarry, nobody notice me..till after 7-8kills..hehe..

tiring to run around...oso if one on 1 confrontation..usually i die 1..dunno y..pple shoot me 1-2 round i KO aredy.

wonder wat rifle they use.. [:(][rifle]

quarry?

up high high the building ah? i saw 1 guy at there b4,climbed up from outside ladder,he use snipered didnt see my,when i at his eye level,he bloody chua tio..so funny sia..

usually my cursor is 1/3 top of screen..when aim,easy to hit head....1 shot can kill,if not 2

unless suddenly a turn n bump into pple..i panick and anyhow zuah liaoz [laugh]

some maps, i like to get good spot to rest & relac & wait for kill...

like yday i found a gd spot at the quarry, nobody notice me..till after 7-8kills..hehe..

tiring to run around...oso if one on 1 confrontation..usually i die 1..dunno y..pple shoot me 1-2 round i KO aredy.

wonder wat rifle they use.. [:(][rifle]

i kn ow where... climb up the ladder right? right in the middle de... [:p] CAMPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

not really slippery..they got artificial sand "the black rubber"

if kana water,then v slippery ..fields like St Wilfred or JJC cant use such shoe,mus have boots

i like the sole coz not v "thick"

Hi all,

I have a whole bunch of brand new, unopened PS3 games for sale, all selling at $40.

1. The Saboteur

2. Dragon Age - Origins

3. Madden 10

4. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10

5. Need for Speed Shift

6. Fifa 10

7. Fight Night Round 4

8. Brutal Legend

Limited copies of each available, PM me if interested.

Hi all,

I have a whole bunch of brand new, unopened PS3 games for sale, all selling at $40.

1. The Saboteur

2. Dragon Age - Origins

3. Madden 10

4. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10

5. Need for Speed Shift

6. Fifa 10

7. Fight Night Round 4

8. Brutal Legend

Limited copies of each available, PM me if interested.

If all selling at $40, I don't mind getting all of them for $40. You meant $40 each right?

What region is Dragon Age?

Edited by Fireball0088

If all selling at $40, I don't mind getting all of them for $40. You meant $40 each right?

Sorry, $40 each!

What region is Dragon Age?

Region 3, all games are Region 3

FB..dun be greedy leh..

Can I have 1 or 2?

Can have fight night rd 4 & dragon age?

I only have one copy of Dragon Age unfortunately.

You can have Fight Night though (my fave game in this list, although the Saboteur is not bad either)