All about PS3

Dj_spike

Yest i got emp care package... random one hor... not 15 killstreak one [laugh]

were we playing together yesertday when you use your emp?

that's the second one i got so far.

never tot the care package would have emp. there is one care package that come with four crates... is that the one?

Yup... i used it in Favela.... its the random care package....

That was me [laugh]

emergency airdrop....

No wonder... I thot someone had such good killing streak...

I hope one day i'm able to use the 25 killstreak nuke..... i tio b4 once or twice...

the 25 killstreak excludes those from killstreak rewards hor..... so i think damn hard....

i think holosight is more like Achieves an effectively infinite parallax free distance..thats why zhuner and autoaim [laugh]

Wahz..ur england very powerful sia....

Anw, i notice kingcopa status yest... last sign in 14 days ago :blink:

Wahz..ur england very powerful sia....

Anw, i notice kingcopa status yest... last sign in 14 days ago :blink:

bo pian..fail one [laugh] Copa should b v busy this period ba

eh Thursday onz de hor?

ur what time reach?eat then play or play then eat?

i any time, ur just put time n place!keke

I should be there early ah.. tcss with my fren first... msg me when u reach lor...