All about PS3

Dj_spike

you and luckytan both also evil but luckytan only evil to DJ [laugh]

medic in general helps the team in both attacking and defending games.... but sadly not appreciated.

luckytan, i think i must follow to be a private practising medic [laugh]

Revival conditions:

1. Upon request

2. Must use "please"

3. Not happy don't revive. (Excuse is BT is off) [laugh]

medic in general helps the team in both attacking and defending games.... but sadly not appreciated.

Revival conditions:

1. Upon request

2. Must use "please"

this is for DJ only [laugh]

Revival conditions:

1. Upon request

2. Must use "please"

U wanna take over AGG position... i remembered u suan him cialat2 [laugh]

acting in Star Wars term... you are a youngling :D

U mean one of those who tio killed by Anakin in episode 3 [lipsrsealed]

U wanna take over AGG position... i remembered u suan him cialat2 [laugh]

i suan him (pls hor... you all also suan him) for not fighting enough...

as for reviving, i think he did a good job [laugh]

i suan him (pls hor... you all also suan him) for not fighting enough...

as for reviving, i think he did a good job [laugh]

Looks like AGG and luckytan are 2 opps medics [laugh]

roughly about the age of a toddler [laugh] (Copa claimed that he is a toddler)

This is the 99 hit SF move [laugh]

i can see that you are becoming a taichi master [laugh]

I learnt fr the best after being the victim for so many rounds [laugh]

you suaning agg or luckytan or both [laugh]

Not suaning.. juz noting an observation... dun anyhow taichi hor [smash]